Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 42% Compare at $105.00
Half sizes order up
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ZX/2® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The fun crossover double-strap design of Chaco's ZX/2® Classic sport sandals is still done with the pull-through system that made Chaco famous for a perfect fit and all-day comfort. Plus, these colorful beauties strike a perfect balance between cushioning and support with a women-specific LUVSEAT® footbed. An updated ChacoGrip® lugged rubber outsole delivers even more wet-surface traction, too.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ZX/2® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6.9 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China , Dominican Republic
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.519083 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 131 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoe but might need some trial and error!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Iowa on Sunday, April 30, 2017
I absolutely LOVE these shoes. They are the perfect casual sandal and are great for people with terrible arches like me. However, I initially had some problems with the sizing. I normally wear between a 7.5 and an 8, so I went with the 8. They ended up being far too large so I got a pair of 7s i... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZXand2-Classic-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Chacos are fantastic!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MountainMom from Utah on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    I’ve had my original pair of Chacos for over 11 years, and they are still in great shape and going strong! They give my feet excellent support all day long, the straps are adjustable to fit your feet well, they are so easy to clean, and they have excellent traction (yes, even after 11+years). I also love that if you ever have a problem, Chaco always has a solution, and they have a “ReChaco” center to fix any issues that you may have or to care for anything that’s worn (still waiting for that to happen!) to keep more stuff out of the landfill. This pair of Chacos was a purchase for my daughter, and she absolutely loves them. Not only do they look fantastic, but she also absolutely loves the support and the stability they give her. I didn’t think it was possible to improve on an already fantastic shoe, but Chaco has managed to make this shoe even more comfortable and grippy than the pair I own. I like to purchase things that will last, and that will help me avoid problems in the future (in this case, foot problems from poor design, or possible injuries from cheaper, less stable sandals). Chacos deliver! And Sierra Trading Post’s fantastic prices made this purchase an even better deal!
  • High Arch
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Turnerd from Ohio on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    I loved this shoe. However, the arches are really high. I ended up returning them, but support from Sierra has been absolutely the best I have ever had. They were super helpful during the order and return process.
  • Wonderful Price on Chacos
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kili from Charlottesville on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    I love Chacos! Great fit, eternal durability and an amazing discounted price.
  • Great as always
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amber in the garden from Wisconsin on Sunday, July 29, 2018
    Chaco sandals are a guaranteed hit with me . I have a pair I keep clean but I got these to work in the garden and they’re perfect. They fit well and last forever.
  • Great Price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhino from Tennessee on Saturday, July 28, 2018
    My wife loves them!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I had recently gotten a pair of chacos. I absolutely love them, but I have a question about them. I got the sandals that have the straps around the big toe and it seems to tighten around my toe which turns it a little red. Do I just have to get used to them or has this been a problem with anyone? I don't want to return them and they fit everywhere else except the toe. Any ideas?”
    Asked by Carla from Wisconsin on 7/25/2018 3:07:32 PM
    • They will tighten around your toe. Like flip-flops, it takes some getting used to. The area between my toes used to get BLISTERS from the rubbing of the flip-flop strap. I'd just put a band-aid on it and keep going. After a little bit, your toes adjust and the skin toughens up. Same with the straps on the Chacos.

      If that's not a pain you're willing to endure for a while, I recommend the kind that don't strap around the big toe.
      Answered on 7/25/2018 3:12:54 PM by DJ G-Rant from ARKANSAS
    • Have you tried loosing the toe area? Maybe if a one of the other straps are looser can pull that toe strap a little looser.
      Answered on 7/25/2018 4:53:02 PM by Eve from Mississippi
    • I loosen mine up whenever I am putting them on, to me the Sandel is very comfy for my feet so I just look at it as I would a tennis shoe having to tie, but you just pull the straps till your toe is comfy!
      Answered on 7/26/2018 6:32:57 AM by grace from Wyoming
    • There should have been a card that came with your shoes to explain how to loosen the straps. I get tight in the toe area as well and I’ll just take it off and pull the straps until the toe strap will loosen. It works and I love this shoe! They’re comfortable and I can wear them with anything!
      Answered on 7/26/2018 8:22:41 AM by Mariscal22 from Texas
    • I have to wear mine as loose as possible. If I don't then I have the same issue of my big toe being squeezed too tightly.
      Answered on 7/26/2018 9:54:30 AM by Steve from Utah
  • “If I get a size 8 of these but they're too big and I have to size down, could I exchange them for another shoe of the same price in a size 7?”
    Asked by Maya from ID on 7/6/2018 1:51:29 PM
    • Yes. Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: https://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/policies/#returnpolicy
      Answered on 7/11/2018 12:29:16 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Should i size down, i usually wear a 7.5-8, but the reviews mostly say they had to size down ”
    Asked by courtney the cool kid from texas on 6/16/2018 10:54:39 PM
    • Sizing was right on for me. I wear a 7, and 7 was perfect.
      Answered on 6/17/2018 12:18:07 AM by montanagal from Billings MT
    • I would recommend sizing down. My wife and I sized up, as we had read, but the sandals were too big. We returned both pairs and sized down. Sizing down worked out much better for us.
      Answered on 6/17/2018 10:16:56 AM by Steve from Utah
    • I wear a 7.5 and did go a size down, they seem to run big.
      Answered on 6/18/2018 2:59:20 PM by Brooke from Colorado
  • “What color is the footbed? Black or brown?”
    Asked by ERIN from Missouri on 6/6/2018 4:43:53 PM
    • They are a dark brown, almost black, but not quite.
      Answered on 6/6/2018 5:21:10 PM by montanagal from Billings, MT
    • Hi, the footbed is black.
      Answered on 6/6/2018 5:50:24 PM by Amanda from IN
    • Black
      Answered on 6/7/2018 7:49:57 AM by DJ G-Rant from AR
    • The footbed is brown.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 10:36:14 AM by Brooke from Colorado
    • They are brown.
      Answered on 6/12/2018 12:03:01 PM by Steve from Utah
  • “I see you are out of stock in size 9 of this product. How soon will you have these?”
    Asked by Pyrolady from Idaho on 6/13/2017 3:45:34 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/14/2017 11:33:11 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?