Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 42% Compare at $105.00
Half sizes order up
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ZX/2® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. The fun crossover double-strap design of Chaco's ZX/2® Classic sport sandals is still done with the pull-through system that made Chaco famous for a perfect fit and all-day comfort. Plus, these colorful beauties strike a perfect balance between cushioning and support with a women-specific LUVSEAT® footbed. An updated ChacoGrip® lugged rubber outsole delivers even more wet-surface traction, too.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ZX/2® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6.9 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China , Dominican Republic
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.528925 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 121 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great shoe but might need some trial and error!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah from Iowa on Sunday, April 30, 2017
I absolutely LOVE these shoes. They are the perfect casual sandal and are great for people with terrible arches like me. However, I initially had some problems with the sizing. I normally wear between a 7.5 and an 8, so I went with the 8. They ended up being far too large so I got a pair of 7s i... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZXand2-Classic-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love these!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen the Shoe Lover from Kansas on Thursday, July 19, 2018
    After reading the reviews about these running either true to size or that they run small, I ordered an 8. Typically I wear an 8 1/2.
    I could have gotten by with a 7. Needless to say, I returned them. I really wanted to try these as I've never had a pair of Chaco's.
  • Not for my feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LA from NC on Tuesday, July 17, 2018
    Sending these back...I really wanted these sandals to work for me. Unfortunately, the outer side of my feet hung over the edge and that made it uncomfortable. My feet are not wide...just normal...but the bed of the sandal was too narrow for my foot. Otherwise, it is a really well made sandal. I might just try the cloud model to see if the fit is better...not giving up on Chaco's yet!
  • Many-purpose shoe
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by roystonea from Florida on Wednesday, July 11, 2018
    I love these shoes. It did take a week or so of fairly constant wear for my calluses to build up and for the toe loop to stop cutting off the circulation to my big toe, but now they just feel secure and comfortable. I love that I can wear them on hikes that get my feet wet (hello, Florida!). I have very narrow heels and was worried that the back strap would be too loose, but so far, the toe loop is keeping my foot stable.
  • Chacos
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by One L from Amarillo on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    I love them! They are so comfortable and are easy to break in.
  • Great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jill from MA on Monday, July 9, 2018
    I am hard to buy shoes for, and these are terrific because they are adjustable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If I get a size 8 of these but they're too big and I have to size down, could I exchange them for another shoe of the same price in a size 7?”
    Asked by Maya from ID on 7/6/2018 1:51:29 PM
    • Yes. Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: https://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/policies/#returnpolicy
      Answered on 7/11/2018 12:29:16 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Should i size down, i usually wear a 7.5-8, but the reviews mostly say they had to size down ”
    Asked by courtney the cool kid from texas on 6/16/2018 10:54:39 PM
    • Sizing was right on for me. I wear a 7, and 7 was perfect.
      Answered on 6/17/2018 12:18:07 AM by montanagal from Billings MT
    • I would recommend sizing down. My wife and I sized up, as we had read, but the sandals were too big. We returned both pairs and sized down. Sizing down worked out much better for us.
      Answered on 6/17/2018 10:16:56 AM by Steve from Utah
    • I wear a 7.5 and did go a size down, they seem to run big.
      Answered on 6/18/2018 2:59:20 PM by Brooke from Colorado
  • “What color is the footbed? Black or brown?”
    Asked by ERIN from Missouri on 6/6/2018 4:43:53 PM
    • They are a dark brown, almost black, but not quite.
      Answered on 6/6/2018 5:21:10 PM by montanagal from Billings, MT
    • Hi, the footbed is black.
      Answered on 6/6/2018 5:50:24 PM by Amanda from IN
    • Black
      Answered on 6/7/2018 7:49:57 AM by Grant from AR
    • The footbed is brown.
      Answered on 6/7/2018 10:36:14 AM by Brooke from Colorado
    • They are brown.
      Answered on 6/12/2018 12:03:01 PM by Steve from Utah
  • “I see you are out of stock in size 9 of this product. How soon will you have these?”
    Asked by Pyrolady from Idaho on 6/13/2017 3:45:34 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/14/2017 11:33:11 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these only come in sizes 5 & 6 or are they just out of stock for other sizes? ”
    Asked by Sarah Haylee from Tennessee on 6/12/2017 5:38:50 PM
    • They should be available in a wide variety of sizes so they must just be out of stock.
      Answered on 6/12/2017 8:38:00 PM by Sarah from Iowa
    • It is a closeout! So the sizes are limited.
      Answered on 6/13/2017 7:44:04 AM by BeachBridget from Bethany Beach DE
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 6/13/2017 8:49:15 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?