Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 59% Compare at $105.00
5 Half sizes order down Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ZX/2 Yampa Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Chaco's ZX/2 Yampa sport sandals feature a strappy, fully adjustable design, lightweight Vibram® rubber outsole, and comfortable, anatomic Chaco footbed.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ZX/2 Yampa Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Polyester webbing
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6 oz.
  • Made in China , Dominican Republic
  • Half sizes order down
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.515789 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 95 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

The BEST shoes EVER!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Badgermom from Idaho on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
These are the best Chacos! I bought them for my daughter who has wanted some, but she has a wide foot. They are perfect in the size 6W, which was pretty true to her own size.. Super comfy and very functional. She gets compliments all the time. We love the 2-tone straps. Thanks, Chacos! My fir... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZXand2-Yampa-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Daughter Approved
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJDFART from Texas on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    Daughter turned 16 the other week and I wanted to get her a pair of Chaco's. Her mother had bought a pair for quite a bit more. We saw these on line and ordered them. They came in promptly and were nicely packaged. My daughter has worn them a lot with a bunch of different outfits (Yea they seem to go with everything according to here). Well yesterday, she told me she really really liked the shoes. They seem to be wearing well.
  • Heel side is NOT adjustable, and straps are uncomfortable for big toe
    Reviewed by Teo from New York on Friday, October 16, 2015
    I took these sandals to Europe for hiking in Plitvice National Park. I found the strap adjustment to be VERY uncomfortable. The heel part is actually "FIXED" strap, so there is NO possibility to adjust there. My heels were continuously moving in and out of the sandal while I was walking. Also, my big toes were badly "cut" by the straps during the hike. I carefully read the adjustment information and I DID try to adjust the strap system, but my feet were hurt so bad, that I eventually had to stop wearing the sandals. On the positive side: the sole of the shoe is well-made. and would have been great if the strap design had been different. I will never buy these type of "adjustable toe sandals " again.
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph the Southern Lady from Louisiana/ The UP on Monday, June 22, 2015
    These shoes are perfect for a hike through the forest or walking through the city. They were a little tight around the toe but once I loosened the straps , they fit great.
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cailin from Austin, Texas on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    I can't believe I waited this long to get actual water shoes, and I'm so happy with these Chacos. I debated about Keens, Tevas, and Chacos and got positive recommendations for all three. I went with the Chacos since I have a wide foot (several people felt that Tevas were better for narrow) and wanted something more open than Keens. They're perfect: I wore them on a creek hike right out of the box and they were fantastic in and out of water. I've since worn them on another land-to-water adventure and for two 12 hour days on my feet, and the arch support is great (I have high arches). The color and "snakeskin" print are very fun. Highly recommend!
  • Comment on pair of Chaco Sport Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharon in the Adirondacks from Adirondack Mountains in Upstate NY on Monday, June 15, 2015
    I had to return them. When the straps were pulled tight around my ankles the right strap was too long and hung to the ground. I was worried that I would catch the strap and trip. Sorry they had a problem as these were nice supportive, comfortable sandals and I would like to have kept them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I tried these on in stores and the worker said I should wear a ten and they were the first I tried on. They have only 11's on here, would they be too big?”
    Asked by Lilly from Missouri on 5/28/2014 7:50:14 PM
    • If you wear a 10 then the 11 would probably be too big.
      Answered on 5/29/2014 9:17:36 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Company Headquarters
    • A lot of reviews say Chacos run small, and to size up if you're between sizes. I wear a 6 in dress shoes and a 7 in most running shoes,. I ordered a 6 and they were too big. I exchanged them for a 5 and they fit perfectly.
      Answered on 5/29/2014 11:44:30 AM by riblah from Florida
    • That depends on your definition of "too big" . They will not fall off of your foot, but would fit more loose than most people would like. Would you be using these for short jaunts to the beach, (acceptable) or would you be using these to stroll around town for hours? (not acceptable)
      Answered on 5/31/2014 3:58:57 AM by Robin the lifeguard from Ipswich,MA
  • “I am a 9.5 usually but I have a narrow foot. What size should I order?”
    Asked by Flo from colorado on 2/23/2014 10:24:11 AM
    • According to the product information above: •Half sizes order down
      Answered on 2/24/2014 12:00:34 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “is the sole black or brown in color”
    Asked by cindy from Idaho on 1/30/2014 1:31:06 PM
    • Depending on the color choice the sole can be either color.
      Answered on 1/31/2014 10:53:29 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “If I where a 61/2 ad it says to order down do I get a 6W?”
    Asked by Jean glory from Birmingham on 4/21/2013 8:24:21 AM
    • If you are a 6-1/2 wide you would order a 6W, If you are a 6-1/2 medium you would want to order a 6M.
      Answered on 4/22/2013 11:44:08 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?