Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chaco ZX/3® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Item #161PU
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 59% Compare at $105.00
Rain Raspberry (04) Reset selected color
6 Half sizes order up Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chaco ZX/3® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Imagine the color of a neon tropical sunset, and you'll get the hue of these Chaco ZX/3® Classic sport sandals -- members of the Classic series that started it all. Slender, pull-through-the-sole straps give you a custom fit, and a foot-cradling LUVSEAT® footbed does your body good with a pronation-controlling heel and body-aligning arch.

Specs

Specs about Chaco ZX/3® Classic Sport Sandals (For Women)

  • Upper: Webbing straps
  • Outsole: Non-marking rubber
  • Heel height: 3/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 6.5 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.545454 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Georgia on Sunday, March 11, 2018
I love my chacos. They are very comfortable and durable. I would recommend to go up a size as they dont make half sizes. They seem to run small.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chaco-ZXand3-Classic-Sport-Sandals-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Mom from Texas on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
    Daughter loved them!
  • Wondeful
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hop a long from Missouri on Tuesday, July 3, 2018
    After knew surgery til flip were out. These are my new go to!
  • Great Shoes at a Great Price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KCook from Missouri on Saturday, June 30, 2018
    These shoes are so comfortable! I’ve worn them everyday since I’ve boight them. You also can’t beat the price when you could say 50% or more! I plan on buying more Chacos in the future from Sierra Trading Post. The fit is amazing and fit true to my shoe size. The most comfortable shoes I’ve ever own!
  • Chaco sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie Z from Montana on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    Very comfortable! They are great for camping and boating
  • versatile and great looking
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy girl from Virginia on Tuesday, June 19, 2018
    My last pair of Chacos were purchased almost 15 years ago. They are great for time in and on the water, just wearing as a summer sandal or lounging around the house. This new pair is super cute and the arch support and tread are a great addition to some of the original models! Once I finish adjusting the straps, I may cut the excess strap a bit shorter, but otherwise, really happy with these new sandals!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “If I order these and they r either to small or to big can I send back for another size??”
    Asked by Krh from Oklahoma on 3/2/2018 5:33:42 AM
    • Yes. Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 3/2/2018 11:56:11 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chaco

There's a good reason why Chaco shoes have maintained a devoted following of adventurous souls (proudly known as Chaconians) for more than 25 years. From the incredible, arch-supporting footbed to the totally unique strap configuration, Chaco sandals fit like a glove and provide amazing support. Originally created by Mark Paigen in 1989, Chaco sandals have since evolved from a single pair of “Ultimate Sport Sandals” into an array of adventure-ready footwear products, including Chaco boots, sneakers and even clogs. Plus, to reduce waste and help loyal Chaconians get more miles out of their favorite kicks, this brand has even introduced the ReChaco Project, which allows customers to send in their worn or damaged sandals to be repaired. Ready to join the ChacoNation?