Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$9.99 Save 58% Compare at $24.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chandler 4 Corners Hooked Wool Chair Pad - 14" Round

Closeouts. Chandler 4 Corners brings you this hooked wool chair pad to cozy a kitchen or dining nook with its graceful country charm.

  • Diameter: 14"
  • Fabric: 80% wool, 20% cotton
  • Care: Clean by professional
  • Made in India.

Specs

Specs about Chandler 4 Corners Hooked Wool Chair Pad - 14" Round

  • Diameter: 14"
  • Material: 80% wool, 20% cotton
  • Care: Professional laundering recommended
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 28 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

cute
Verified Buyer Reviewed by sitting on it now from western ny on Tuesday, December 8, 2009
Needs a way to tie it to the chair but it gives a lot of cushion on a hard chair.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chandler-4-Corners-Hooked-Wool-Chair-Pad-14-Round Remove reviews search
  • Chair pads
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cricket’s mom from New Hampshire on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    Love these chair pads. They look great on the metal chairs I have in my kitchen. The only thing missing is some kind of tie to keep them on slippery chairs.
  • Cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by izoomerizoomer from New York on Wednesday, January 24, 2018
    If cross country skiing is your thing, this is so cute to have. It does move but thick/strong and comfortable.
  • Unusual & nice
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by outside in upstate NY from ADKs in NY on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Great cushions if you love XC skiing
    Comfy & attractive but they do move w/o ties
  • Tree Design
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by frugal shopper from socal on Saturday, August 18, 2012
    This is a nice chair pad design in hooked wool that can coordinate with other decor items made by the same manufacturer. The tree design can be used for holiday decor, a cabin or country look. The pad is heavy and thick enough to stay in place without ties which was my initial worry. Simple yet functional at a reduced price.
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • I love these!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie in the Kitchen from Evansville, Indiana on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I searched a long time to find the right quality, price and design....these are the perfect size for my antique oak kitchen chairs!! I am perfectly thrilled at the quality, design and price!!
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Durable, Unique

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Could someone please describe the pattern/colors in the "holly" pad as well as the other one that has no picture? Thanks & aloha!”
    Asked by jc from kailua kona, hi on 1/29/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • If you click the larger view you can see two styles.|Unfortunately we are currently out of this item, but we suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items. You can also access the "New Items" section of our website at anytime. (A link to the "New Items" section is located on our homepage under the "Search Index.") New Items are all products that have arrived within the last 21 days. |http://www.sierratradingpost.com/DeptNewItems.aspx|http://www.sierratradingpost.com/myupdates/myupdatesmanagement.aspx
      Answered on 2/25/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post

About Chandler 4 Corners

Known for adding a creative country charm to each of their home products, Chandler 4 Corners offers a fresh approach to home decoration with hand-hooked New Zealand wool rugs, pillows, and home furnishings. With inspiration drawn from traditional icons and images, the rich color and texture of Chandler 4 Corner's hooked and looped wool lend warmth and welcome to any room. Each Chandler 4 Corners wool original, whether a pillow, rug, or floor runner, offers a distinctive look and feel, borrowing elements from the Southwest, Americana, and contemporary designs. From rugs and pillows to stockings and ottomans, each Chandler 4 Corners home accent piece depicts a delightfully artistic natural theme.