Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chillax Double Travel Hammock with Integrated Suspension

Item #8389A
$39.99 Save 20% Compare at $49.99
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chillax Double Travel Hammock with Integrated Suspension

Closeouts. Enjoy a touch of rest and relaxation wherever your travels take you with the breathable, lightweight fabric and integrated suspension of this double travel hammock.

Specs

Specs about Chillax Double Travel Hammock with Integrated Suspension

  • Furniture style: Cots & Hammocks
  • Weight: 2 lb. 1 oz.
  • Material: Nylon
  • Dimensions (L x W x H): 110.2x78.7x0.1"
  • Folded dimensions (H x W x D): 11x4x4"
  • Capacity: 396 lb.
  • Storage bag / case: Yes
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.545454 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

i am surprised
Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Sunday, September 6, 2015
this is my fourth hammock. i was surprised how nice it is. i like the fabric, and it has a nice lay. i think it is more comfortable than my double slacker thermarest hammock, and this hammock is way less money , although the thermarest did come with two nice carabiners (and this one did not). now t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chillax-Double-Travel-Hammock-with-Integrated-Suspension Remove reviews search
  • Solid Hamock!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Formby from Texas on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    We just completed a camping trip in the boundary water in MN. These are great hammocks. Easy to setup and very comfortable. Comes with everything you need but the trees! (Unless you’re in a bug infested rainy area.)
  • Perfect Hammock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from Maryland on Monday, March 5, 2018
    This is the second La Siesta/Chillax double hammock we've had. It's perfect for our family. The kids mostly use it and enjoy being able to have 2 in it at a time. The parachute like fabric is comfortable. This is an all around great double hammock.
  • Gift
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CMay from Georgia on Monday, December 11, 2017
    I received this ite very quickly. It’s a gift for my husband for Christmas, so it has not been used yet. I’m sure he’ll love it though.
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy shopper from North Carolina on Saturday, March 18, 2017
    My daughter really likes her hammock its just what she was looking for. The price was lower than the top brand but lower price doesn't mean lower quality in this case.
  • Love my hammock!
    Reviewed by Christina O. from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, December 11, 2016
    My friend was so impressed with my hammock she went to Walmart to her own hammock. Mine was way more comfortable and QUIET! hers was loud and not very comfy somehow.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How long are the ropes that tie to the trees, posts, etc. ?”
    Asked by Cole from Utah on 9/20/2015 1:05:41 PM
    • on one end is a loop, on the other is a composite hook that allows you to adjust length. from tip of loop to tip of hook is 8 feet. so you get two 8 foot lengths, however if you wrap around a tree you have to subtract the wrap.
      Answered on 9/20/2015 1:33:40 PM by bill from folsom, ca
    • The ropes are around 9 ft. long and can rap around a tree that I am guess was about 30n wide.
      Answered on 9/20/2015 1:45:07 PM by Wildland firefighter from Montana
    • The ropes are adjustable up to about 8 feet.
      Answered on 9/21/2015 10:26:33 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • The ropes are adjustable up to about 8 feet.
      Answered on 9/21/2015 10:26:34 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • The ropes are adjustable up to about 8 feet.
      Answered on 9/21/2015 10:26:35 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
  • “How does it attach to the trees?”
    Asked by LaMarTEK from Washington on 9/17/2015 7:23:29 PM
    • It comes with rope and adjustable hooks. It's LaSiesta's system. You don't need to buy anything else and the rope length is adjustable so it will fit almost any scenario
      Answered on 9/17/2015 8:06:36 PM by Fletchere from Pennsylvania
    • there is a simple answer and a complex answer. simple answer is it attaches to trees with included climbing rope and proprietary fasteners.
      complex answer is that climbing rope is bad for trees when wrapped around their trunk, so to protect trees you might attach the hammock with straps, which do not come with the hammock.
      Answered on 9/17/2015 8:08:52 PM by bill from folsom, ca
    • It comes with a heavy duty rope that raps around the tree then through a loop that is on the end. The weight in the hammock puts tension on the ropes so it does not slide down the tree. Also it is a very easy system to shorten or lengthen the distance between trees.
      Answered on 9/17/2015 10:57:22 PM by Wildland firefighter from Montana
    • This includes ropes to hang it from. You can hang it from many things including trees or a hammock stand.
      Answered on 9/18/2015 11:14:51 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • This includes ropes to hang it from. You can hang it from many things including trees or a hammock stand.
      Answered on 9/18/2015 11:14:51 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • This includes ropes to hang it from. You can hang it from many things including trees or a hammock stand.
      Answered on 9/18/2015 11:14:53 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
  • “Is this an Eno hammock? I see that the vendor does not want you to say the brand for whatever reason, but can you say yes or no to it being Eno? Thank you”
    Asked by Mindy from Wisconsin on 7/28/2015 8:46:23 PM
    • No. This is a La Siesta. I'm very happy with it.
      Answered on 7/28/2015 11:12:24 PM by Akoostick from Portland, OR
    • The brand is La Siesta
      Answered on 7/29/2015 4:43:21 PM by Fletchere from PA
  • “Can anyone tell me who makes this hammock? Is the material soft and comfy? Can a 6 footer sleep a bit diagonally and lay flat? Is the suspension system shown included? Are there any stowage pockets sewn onto the edge for stashing stuff at bedtime? Is it double layer so a sleeping pad could be slipped inside for insulation? Can anyone tell me how long the hammock body is, w/o the cordage? Thanks for your help...”
    Asked by Jottoh from SLC, Utah on 5/8/2015 3:37:22 PM
    • Our vendor has requested that we not list the brand name. Yes, this is a soft material in my opinion. There are no pockets, and it is not layered to fit a sleeping pad. Dimensions (L x W x H): 118x78x0.1"
      Answered on 5/15/2015 11:26:09 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
  • “Do you need to buy separate straps to attach this hammock to trees?”
    Asked by Becca from Virginia on 5/7/2015 6:19:23 PM
    • Protective straps may aid in the prevention of possible damage to trees. This item does not come with protective straps.
      Answered on 5/8/2015 11:45:25 AM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters
    • Everything included. My eight-year-old can do it.
      Answered on 5/9/2015 11:25:16 AM by Texas Outdoor Family Life from Texas