Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chippewa 1967 Original Romeo Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Item #261RD
$119.99 Save 58% Compare at $290.00
E Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chippewa 1967 Original Romeo Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. From a company known for tough work boots, Chippewa's 1967 Original Romeo shoes bring that same durability and rural style to a pair of casual slip-ons. The pebbled leather upper has a stout leather-and-textile lining, and a grippy Vibram® outsole combines with a soft full-grain leather heel pad for serious walking comfort.

Specs

Specs about Chippewa 1967 Original Romeo Shoes - Leather, Slip-Ons (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.473684 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ron from Taiwan on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Very well made and built (I think) to last. I just wish the sole were a different color.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chippewa-1967-Original-Romeo-Shoes-Leather-Slip-Ons-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Hard to find my size in stock
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by csyodell85 from Iowa on Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Like them so far only had them a few weeks hopefully they last a long time it’s very hard to find the right size in stock so if you do buy them
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tony C from New Jersey on Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    Very good quality, comfortable. The sizes run a little big though, otherwise an excellent buy.
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe M from Albany NY on Saturday, May 19, 2018
    Pictures do not do these shoes justice. The Horween leather is thick and very supple. Comfortable right out of the box. They look great with khakis and jeans. You can’t go wrong with ???? Made Chippewa shoes/boots
  • Chippewa’s
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Try’in Brian from Holland , Mi on Thursday, April 19, 2018
    As always with USA made shoes they are terrific , fit and quality is superb . Knowing that they were made by Americans that support our traditions adds to the pride in ownership !
  • Material quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NUUCCU from Taiwan on Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    A pair of boots made of leather is very handsome to wear. The American boots are really worth collecting.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi,
    I just received my order of the Chippewa Romeo size 11D color Vermont Coffee order # E32010404.

    They seem a little large and I would like to try a 1/2 size smaller, but your stock indicates size 10.5 D is not available.

    Can you re-check ?”
    Asked by Francis X Smith from Kentucky on 9/28/2017 7:35:31 AM
    • I'm a customer and can't recheck anything but my closet. But, yes, they are sized a little big. Georgia boot makes a nice one and so does Red Wing.
      Answered on 9/28/2017 9:14:40 AM by The Outlawyer from SWVA
    • It looks like we currently have one available, but that is subject to change at any time.
      Answered on 9/29/2017 7:54:24 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Chippewa

More than a century ago Chippewa Boots had only one goal in mind – to produce the toughest, most durable logging boot in the camp. Using only the finest materials and craftsmanship, Chippewa Boots became the boot of choice for loggers from the Pacific Northwest to the piney swamps of the South. Today Chippewa Boots have added technically advanced features such as Body Cushion® insoles to protect feet from shocks… Thinsulate® insulation for lightweight warmth… and Vibram® soles for superior traction on any wet surface or rugged trail. Chippewa Boots offer steel-toe protection for construction sites, rugged good looks for bikers, even snake-resistant boots for hunting the plains. Chippewa Boots are as rugged as the land they walk.