Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chippewa 7” Raynard Original Engineer Boots - Leather (For Women)

Item #423MA
$69.99 Save 77% Compare at $309.99
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chippewa 7” Raynard Original Engineer Boots - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With classic style, durable materials and USA-made construction, Chippewa's 7" Raynard Original engineer boots are an excellent addition to your boot collection. Smooth leather and buckle straps bring an authentic look, and the Vibram® outsole is secured with Goodyear welt construction to boost longevity.

Specs

Specs about Chippewa 7” Raynard Original Engineer Boots - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and fabric
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Height: 7"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • Prop 65: This product may contain a chemical or substance known to the state of California to potentially cause reproductive harm

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.857142 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

heavy duty
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Montana on Tuesday, June 5, 2018
These work boots , are work boots . I think they look stye ish , and well made , so I bought them . They need to be broke in for sure , thick thick leather. heavy duty sole . As other reviewers said , about the instep , if you have an arch , you will not like these boots , they seem to be made for... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chippewa-7-Raynard-Original-Engineer-Boots-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice boots...
    Reviewed by MTgirl from Montana on Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    These boots are beautifully constructed and very attractive; however, I'm not sure how you would ever get them on. The sizing looked okay- actually a little large, but I could not get them past my arch. Unfortunately they had to go back.
  • Order up 1/2 size
    Reviewed by Lev from TN on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    These are awesome. I was worried about fit because I have a wide forefoot, but I ordered up half a size and with a thin wool sock they slid on with a little tugging. Put them on standing and undo both buckles, it doesn't seem like much changes but the angle broadens out and makes donning them much easier.

    My normal size is a 39 in danskos or keens, and a 9 was perfect in these boots.
  • Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daughter from Kansas on Saturday, July 7, 2018
    The boots are beautiful. But, I returned them. I wear and 8 and these were large, so large my heel kept slipping and my feet looked huge. So disappointed, because they were such a quality product.
  • Damaged boots
    Reviewed by Anna from GA on Tuesday, June 26, 2018
    I have ordered multiple pairs in Tan Renegade. Only one pair was in good condition. All others had distorted shafts. I know that Sierra also sells 2ds but these are listed as closeouts. If you get the pair like I did, don`t forget to take a picture of it before returning - Sierra Return Department might find it perfectly normal after "thoroughly" inspecting and charge you return shipping fee.
  • Beautiful
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootgal from Washington on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    These boots are beautiful, made really well. I ordered size 7.5 and 8. Yes it’s tight getting them on, I do have narrow feet so they worked for me. Tried them on a shopping day, lots of walking. The leather at the top is thick and actually made bruses on my legs and an extra piece of leather (where they are stitched)on the inside rubbed on the side of my foot. Man I want these to work. I’m gonna keep them and pray they break in. If they weren’t so nice looking I’d send them back.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can men wear this too? I think that this boot look exactly alike men's engineer boots, the only concern is sizing. I wear 8.5 in Chippewa Service Boots, what size should I get these?”
    Asked by a walking-by boy from Texas on 4/30/2018 9:21:30 AM
    • I wear a size 10 in women’s boots. I also have boots in a men’s size 8 1/2. The difference (in my opinion) is that the men’s size are a little wider. The length seem to be the same.
      Answered on 4/30/2018 3:04:53 PM by PG from NGA
    • The size difference between mens and womens sizing is typically 1.5 sizes.
      Answered on 5/1/2018 12:51:54 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Do these shoes have any arch support?
      Answered on 5/2/2018 10:34:21 AM by Barbara from Austin TX

About Chippewa

More than a century ago Chippewa Boots had only one goal in mind – to produce the toughest, most durable logging boot in the camp. Using only the finest materials and craftsmanship, Chippewa Boots became the boot of choice for loggers from the Pacific Northwest to the piney swamps of the South. Today Chippewa Boots have added technically advanced features such as Body Cushion® insoles to protect feet from shocks… Thinsulate® insulation for lightweight warmth… and Vibram® soles for superior traction on any wet surface or rugged trail. Chippewa Boots offer steel-toe protection for construction sites, rugged good looks for bikers, even snake-resistant boots for hunting the plains. Chippewa Boots are as rugged as the land they walk.