Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chippewa Moc-Toe Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Item #292UV
$49.99 Save 72% Compare at $179.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chippewa Moc-Toe Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Ruggedly made for tough job sites, yet casually styled for weekend wear, American-made Chippewa moc-toe oxford shoes are essentials for every man's wardrobe. The rich leather upper is outfitted with a generously cushioned footbed for lasting comfort, and the durable Vibram® outsole offers steady traction.

Specs

Specs about Chippewa Moc-Toe Oxford Shoes - Leather (For Men)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Vibram®
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My choice over Red Wing oxford.
Reviewed by Mike the Nurse from Connecticut on Sunday, October 1, 2017
I’ve been wanting this style of shoe for a while but have held off waiting for a sale at the Red Wing store that never came.
For me its dollars and cents over band name. Red Wing heritage classic oxford are about $250 and Chippewa moc toe oxford are $170 regular price. Side by side they are almos... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chippewa-Moc-Toe-Oxford-Shoes-Leather-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Like chippewa
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JIE from Portland on Friday, January 12, 2018
    CHIPPEWA and STP are my favorite. I will let more friends understand it
  • Great
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by PacificBird from Delaware on Thursday, January 4, 2018
    Great made in USA shoes!! Size US8.5 fits me well.
  • Sending back
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baltimore Guy from Baltimore, MD on Friday, December 29, 2017
    Seem like good quality and materials. Heavy and stiff. May break-in to be comfortable, but I was not happy with the fit, so they are going back. I wanted to like them.
  • Very Good
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desmond from Singapore on Monday, December 25, 2017
    Item received in excellent condition! Top notch quality! Will buy again
  • chippewa oxford cordovan
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by ian from singapore on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    got this pair at a very good price!
    and the size US8.5 fits me well..

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “i wearing red wing size 39 (us7), same with this?”
    Asked by Desmond from singapore on 12/10/2017 6:50:21 AM
    • also use red wing shoes.
      I got a little chippewa boots than Red Wing shoes
      I think that it is a big making.
      Answered on 12/10/2017 7:48:58 AM by mmc007jp from TOKYO
    • I usually wearing US7.5D, same size with red wing boots.
      Answered on 12/10/2017 7:50:58 AM by Ni from Taiwan

About Chippewa

More than a century ago Chippewa Boots had only one goal in mind – to produce the toughest, most durable logging boot in the camp. Using only the finest materials and craftsmanship, Chippewa Boots became the boot of choice for loggers from the Pacific Northwest to the piney swamps of the South. Today Chippewa Boots have added technically advanced features such as Body Cushion® insoles to protect feet from shocks… Thinsulate® insulation for lightweight warmth… and Vibram® soles for superior traction on any wet surface or rugged trail. Chippewa Boots offer steel-toe protection for construction sites, rugged good looks for bikers, even snake-resistant boots for hunting the plains. Chippewa Boots are as rugged as the land they walk.