Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Chippewa Super Logger 9" Work Boots - Steel Safety Toe, Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Item #207AX
NEW: $179.99 Save 45% Compare at $329.99
Apache (01) Reset selected color
7.5 Reset selected size
E Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Chippewa Super Logger 9" Work Boots - Steel Safety Toe, Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

2nds. Waterproof, insulated and made in the USA, Chippewa's 9" Super Logger work boots reliably handle challenging conditions. The triple-ribbed steel shank and waterproof breathable construction keep feet dry and well-supported, whatever the job demands.

Specs

Specs about Chippewa Super Logger 9" Work Boots - Steel Safety Toe, Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

  • Waterproof (All),Insulated
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Safety standards: ASTM F2413-11 M 1/75, C/75, EH rated (Electrical Hazard)
  • Insulation: Thinsulate®
  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Rubber
  • Slip-resistant Yes
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Height: 9"
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 6 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in United States of America
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • Prop 65: This product may contain a chemical or substance known to the state of California to potentially cause reproductive harm

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Heavy Duty Boots! (Oiled Black Leather version)
Reviewed by saltwater fisherman from New England on Monday, September 18, 2017
I have owned Chippewa boots in the past, but not the Super Loggers. I was on the edge after reading the reviews, but after receiving the boots, they are the real deal! Only thing I could really find wrong, was a small blemmish on the side of the boot, about the size of a quarter. This SHOULD really ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Chippewa-Super-Logger-9-Work-Boots-Steel-Safety-Toe-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • 4th pair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zombie Defender from Northeast on Friday, December 15, 2017
    At this price you can’t go wrong
    Chips are the best boots I’ve owed for there purpose. I have many many pairs of boots for different activities
    Even though I don’t climb anymore they are great
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbp from New York on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    While lacing up the boots to try on, one of the caster hooks on the boot popped right out - the back of it is broken so there is nothing to snap it back in with. Don’t have the time to return them as they were seriously needed, customer service was not helpful and now say that the boots are no longer available. Guess will have to make them work
  • Great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sean the tin knocker from New Hampshire on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Great boots as always would def recommend
  • Best Buy!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from New York on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    I am so very pleased with our purchase. There was absolutely no issue with our boots nor our order. As a single mom this was a great way to save money and get the boots my son really wanted.

    The customer service was wonderful! I would suggest this product and this company to anyone!

    Happy shopping!! And sign up for the email notifications! You can't beat the deals!

    Thank you Seira Trading Post!!!!
  • Made in the USA!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by j1975r from Sierra Nevada on Friday, November 24, 2017
    This is the main reason I bought these boots as a gift for my son. Not to mention the price Sierra Trading Post sold these boots for, it was a no brainer. They are well made, very durable, along with wide widths.
    Glad I bought them and my son was very happy I did..

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I need the Chippewa Super Loggers Steel Toe in a 9 EEE will these get restocked & if so when?
    Thank you”
    Asked by Inked Electrician from New Hampshire on 1/27/2018 9:00:44 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/31/2018 9:40:52 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Looking for boot 10.5 chippewa super loggers. When will they be back in stock? ”
    Asked by Stacy from Swansea, MA on 12/6/2017 10:43:39 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/8/2017 1:03:28 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Looking for size 11ee chippewa super loggers do you know when they will be back in stock thank you Bill Murphy ”
    Asked by Bill Murphy from Massachusetts on 11/30/2017 3:21:37 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 8:50:37 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is there a way to obtain the same boot without the Thinsulate insulation, or with less of an R-value?”
    Asked by Brian from North Cacalaky on 11/24/2017 4:48:14 PM
    • We only have this version, and do not have any information on whether or not there are different versions. We suggest contacting the manufacturer.
      Answered on 11/27/2017 11:46:49 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is there any way I can get these boots in a size 13 for the same price? The size isn’t listed but I didn’t know if there’s anything you can do.”
    Asked by Zac the tech from Mass on 11/13/2017 6:52:44 PM
    • We do currently have these in 13 in the Apache color. Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 11/14/2017 11:43:41 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Chippewa

More than a century ago Chippewa Boots had only one goal in mind – to produce the toughest, most durable logging boot in the camp. Using only the finest materials and craftsmanship, Chippewa Boots became the boot of choice for loggers from the Pacific Northwest to the piney swamps of the South. Today Chippewa Boots have added technically advanced features such as Body Cushion® insoles to protect feet from shocks… Thinsulate® insulation for lightweight warmth… and Vibram® soles for superior traction on any wet surface or rugged trail. Chippewa Boots offer steel-toe protection for construction sites, rugged good looks for bikers, even snake-resistant boots for hunting the plains. Chippewa Boots are as rugged as the land they walk.