Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Christy of England Christy Renaissance Guest Towel - Egyptian Cotton

Item #9374C
$3.99 Save 80% Compare at $20.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Christy of England Christy Renaissance Guest Towel - Egyptian Cotton

Closeouts. The Renaissance guest towel from Christy is decidedly superior -- from its richly detailed appearance to the unparalleled quality of the combed Egyptian cotton pile that's equal parts lustrous, moisture absorbent and incredibly plush.

Specs

Specs about Christy of England Christy Renaissance Guest Towel - Egyptian Cotton

  • Dimensions: 18x30"
  • Material: 100% Egyptian cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very Good Towel
Reviewed by MGee from San Jose on Saturday, January 28, 2017
From my last review back in April 2016, the towel is holding up nicely on a everyday use up to Jan 2017. Washes very well and still fluffy, soft, and absorbent. I would say it is a medium in thickness.This is absolutely a very good buy. No problems with switching or bad workmanship. This is a gue... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Christy-of-England-Christy-Renaissance-Guest-Towel-Egyptian-Cotton Remove reviews search
  • Great Thick Towel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachel from Ohio on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    I have a few of this brand of towels already and they have held up very well. This is a nice subtle color
  • Very Good Towel
    Reviewed by MGee from San Jose on Saturday, January 28, 2017
    From my last review back in April 2016, the towel is holding up nicely on a everyday use up to Jan 2017. Washes very well and still fluffy, soft, and absorbent. I would say it is a medium in thickness.This is absolutely a very good buy. No problems with switching or bad workmanship. This is a guest towel size that for gear for a hand towel.
    When the bath towels come in for 9.99, you should get those.They go for $25 and more at Christy's website in USA.
  • only got hand towel
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by imelda from Music city on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    Honestly, I added this towel to get free shipping, knowing that I could use the color. The quality of Christy towels is always top notch. I have several sets of them.
  • Wonderful line of towels
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland OH on Monday, August 29, 2016
    These are thick, plush and soft. I could not ask for a better towel.
  • Great towels
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland. OH on Monday, August 22, 2016
    These are thick, soft, delightful towels. I'm not crazy about this color, but bought some wash cloths as I was so pleased with the guest towels I got in Spice

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this bath towel and washcloth and hand towel
    Christy Egyption cotton Pile”
    Asked by Gary from La Grange Park, Illinois on 11/23/2015 1:14:30 PM
    • This is only the guest towel. According to the product overview/specs above: Material: 100% Egyptian cotton
      Answered on 11/30/2015 2:42:00 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Christy of England

Why are Christy towels so incredibly soft and absorbent? On a rewarding journey to Constantinople in the 1840s, Henry Christy discovered a luxurious loop-pile towel fabric and knew he’d found something special. Crafting the soft cotton pile into a bath towel, Christy presented it to Queen Victoria, who was immediately smitten. Like nothing the western world had ever seen (or felt), these absorbent linens were quickly dubbed "Royal Turkish Towels," and thus the legacy of Christy bath towels began. Christy towels are still crafted from the absolute finest in Turkish cotton or Egyptian cotton, and many Christy towels are still woven in the company's traditional Cheshire mill. Christy also produces high-quality bathrobes, bed linens and bath accessories like washcloths and tub mats. Indulge in a first-class experience and discover the luxurious cotton in Christy towels… finely crafted to ensure you receive the royal treatment each and every time you bathe.