Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$9.99 Save 50% Compare at $20.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Christy of England Renaissance Bath Rug - Small

Closeouts. Greet your toes post-bath with the softness of Christy's Renaissance small bath rug, crafted using Old-World methods of rug making and made of soft, luxurious cotton.

Specs

Specs about Christy of England Renaissance Bath Rug - Small

  • Dimensions: 17x24"
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in India

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.548387 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 31 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Excellent bath rug
Verified Buyer Reviewed by King Cormack from Berwyn, IL on Saturday, July 25, 2015
These are excellent, top-quality rugs with no-skid backs that have the lowest possible profile so the bathroom door closes over them! I have tried three or four other rugs, all of decent quality but all with pile and backing making doors impossible to close in the small bathrooms we have in these ol... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Christy-of-England-Renaissance-Bath-Rug-Small Remove reviews search
  • Outstanding quality & value!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommala from fort worth texas on Friday, March 9, 2018
    This was my first Christy purchase & won't be my last. I bought 2 to use as bath mats not rugs. One hangs over my tub, the other on the shower door. They have a dense cotton feeling that's wonderful for bare, wet feet. The non-skid backing makes them safer without being the latex coating that flakes off eventually. Colors are spot on & rich. They launder beautifully. I use warm water & a low dryer heat till they're still a bit damp & finish air drying them. Definitely a premium product.
  • good quality, soft rug
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DeniseS from Pacific NW on Wednesday, February 14, 2018
    Soft rug - not sure how it will clean, but it looks nice in the bathroom and feels good under bare feet. (Ordered white)
  • Nice, well made.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adele the Lady from Michigan on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Nice, great price. Color is a little misleading due to its uniqueness - it looks like a mint but it really is a turquoise color.
  • Nice color, cushy mat!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Telzey Amberdon from Connecticut on Sunday, January 7, 2018
    I urge you to get one, it's lovely and even less expensive now than when I bought it, and there are a ton of colors to choose from! You deserve a nice bathmat to sink your toes in after a shower!
  • Soft
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2kids2pets from Colorado on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Soft and good quality

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “How would one describe the color "Marina"? Thank you.”
    Asked by stpfan from AZ on 7/7/2016 6:23:26 AM
    • A light turquoise blue. It is more light blue than lite green. It would work well with dark blues and probably medium blues. It would not go well with a turquoise that is more on the green side of turquoise.
      Answered on 7/7/2016 7:30:07 AM by Debbie the Walker from Colorado
    • The image is fairly accurate, it is kind of like a turquoise blue-green color.
      Answered on 7/7/2016 8:17:39 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • Sorry. I have the "spice" rugs. I will say that the spice color is a bit darker than it appears on the screen, and more like spice than the coral color portrayed.
      Answered on 7/7/2016 8:28:49 AM by Suza from Oregon
    • A deep aqua.
      Answered on 7/7/2016 6:07:24 PM by Muddy from Bronx, NY
    • I agree with the others as far as their color descriptions go. To me I also put it in the "teal" category. It is a rich, beautiful color. The photo color is very accurate.
      Answered on 7/10/2016 3:24:24 PM by Anonymous from KS
  • “How would you describe the color "midas"?...tan? gold? other?”
    Asked by Susan from NM on 5/20/2013 10:08:01 PM
    • It is a gold tone color.
      Answered on 5/21/2013 9:29:10 AM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About Christy of England

Why are Christy towels so incredibly soft and absorbent? On a rewarding journey to Constantinople in the 1840s, Henry Christy discovered a luxurious loop-pile towel fabric and knew he’d found something special. Crafting the soft cotton pile into a bath towel, Christy presented it to Queen Victoria, who was immediately smitten. Like nothing the western world had ever seen (or felt), these absorbent linens were quickly dubbed "Royal Turkish Towels," and thus the legacy of Christy bath towels began. Christy towels are still crafted from the absolute finest in Turkish cotton or Egyptian cotton, and many Christy towels are still woven in the company's traditional Cheshire mill. Christy also produces high-quality bathrobes, bed linens and bath accessories like washcloths and tub mats. Indulge in a first-class experience and discover the luxurious cotton in Christy towels… finely crafted to ensure you receive the royal treatment each and every time you bathe.