Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Clarks Azella Major Shoes - Suede, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Item #176FC
CLEARANCE: $18.00 $39.99 Save 78% Compare at $85.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Clarks Azella Major Shoes - Suede, Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Slip on, upgrade. It's as simple as that with Clarks' Azella Major shoe, a casual favorite with a perforated suede upper and eye-catching braided-jute midsole. The deep foam footbed doesn't hurt, either!

Specs

Specs about Clarks Azella Major Shoes - Suede, Slip-Ons (For Women)

  • Upper: Colors (01), (02) and (05) are suede and textile; color (04) is textile
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.888888 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice looking shoe
Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal NC on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
This shoes looks expensive and also feels like it. The foam in the footbed makes it very comfortable to wear. This shoes is great for walking. I wear a size nine and found this shoes to be true to size. They appear to be wearing very well. I walk miles a day and these are study without appearin... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Clarks-Azella-Major-Shoes-Suede-Slip-Ons-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • lucky
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucky from New York on Monday, April 24, 2017
    This shoe definitely runs small. I am a 71/5 and I ordered an 8. The 8 fit only after stretching out the back a bit. Other than that, love this shoe. Comfortable and cute all in one.
  • A little short but..
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tonya from Illinois on Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    The shoes are comfortable and very cute but are a little short for the typical Clark's 8.5. A 9 might have felt a little better for my toes but then my heel may have slipped. Overall very happy with my new shoes!
  • Love!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg666 from Denver, Colorado on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    I wore these shoes immediately and they were immediately comfortable. They look fabulous too. I got the snake skin design. I
  • Bummer
    Reviewed by STLredrocker from St. Louis, MO on Friday, March 31, 2017
    Such a beautiful color red. I have these in the current style w/out heel tab (8.5M) and they fit fine. These seem to be a 1/2 smaller and much narrower. To bad. Going back.
  • good deal
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by likes a bargain from Washington on Thursday, March 30, 2017
    "snake skin like" shoes are cute, but one seemed wider than the other, so I couldn't wear them. The pattern is not expected to be identical, and you have to realize that. Other wise they would be a very good buy.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are you aware that this shoe in Beige is actually a textile upper and not suede? That is what the sticker on the shoe indicated. I looked at it on Amazon and they also indicated that this particular color is made of a textile material. ”
    Asked by Jilly Beans from MO on 3/21/2017 8:12:44 PM
    • I was not sure until I received it. I ordered it from the small thumbnail photo and the description that came up when my cursor hovered over it. I did hope that it would not be suede. It looked like I thought it would and it was super comfortable and fit true to size. I live in North Carolina so it is a much more appropriate upper for the hot humid weather here than suede would be. I have been able to wear them a lot since I received them and really do like them. If you were hoping for suede I can easily see that this would be a disappointment.
      Answered on 3/21/2017 9:27:35 PM by pmontenc from coastal NC
    • Always gotta double check! The navy blue are suede.
      Answered on 3/22/2017 11:32:52 AM by Carrie from Washington

About Clarks

Clarks of England has come a long way from its sensible leather shoes of old, and is now one of the largest shoe manufacturers in the world. Since 1825, Clarks shoes have been practically synonymous with comfort, and in recent years Clarks' boots, sandals and clogs have acquired no small amount of fashion edge as well. This long-standing English company has been true to its mission to instill authenticity and creative innovation into every shoe they craft. Whether you prefer more traditional Clarks loafers and oxfords or like to venture into other styles like versatile chukkas, Clarks of England footwear can always be counted on for comfort and quality.