Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Clarks Privo by Aria Flyer Sneakers - Leather (For Women)

Item #198JP
CLEARANCE: $35.00 $49.99 Save 61% Compare at $90.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Clarks Privo by Aria Flyer Sneakers - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Put a little bounce in your step with Privo by Clarks' Aria Flyer sneakers. Cushion Plus technology boosts the comfort level of the OrthoLite® footbed, and the grippy rubber outsole keeps you grounded.

Specs

Specs about Clarks Privo by Aria Flyer Sneakers - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather and fabric
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 15.6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.500000 5 Overall Rating: 3.5 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillary from San Francisco on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Purchased as work shoes. I have a narrow foot and the width is perfect.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Clarks-Privo-by-Aria-Flyer-Sneakers-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Strange sizing
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary, walking mom from Arkansas on Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    I have bought numerous pairs of Clarks shoes and thought I knew their normal sizing. Bought these in the size up from my normal 7 1/2 because they only come in whole sizes, but the 8 was too tight with socks on. Tried again with the next size up (9) but it was entirely too big. Alas, I have to return the second pair. I won't likely be ordering shoes online again.
  • A bit stiff.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynda@2roadtrippin from WA on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    I had to return these as they hurt to wear and were too stiif and thus not at all comfortable. I have several Privos in similar styles that I love, but these just didn't work. Nice look though.
  • Sneaker runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Magpie from New York on Monday, March 13, 2017
    I bought the pewter Aria Flyer Sneaker in a size 8.5. Unfortunately, they were too small and I had to return them for a size 9. I haven't received the exchange yet. I'm hoping they will fit because they are really nice looking!
  • Top comfort
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort queen from California on Friday, March 10, 2017
    Great price for Clarks. I love the privo line for its fashionable comfort. Great for working on my feet on cement floors all day.
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillary from San Francisco on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Purchased as work shoes. I have a narrow foot and the width is perfect.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will you be getting anymore black size 7 in stock?”
    Asked by Ed Murdock from Utah on 4/19/2017 9:26:16 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/21/2017 10:38:51 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Clarks

Clarks of England has come a long way from its sensible leather shoes of old, and is now one of the largest shoe manufacturers in the world. Since 1825, Clarks shoes have been practically synonymous with comfort, and in recent years Clarks' boots, sandals and clogs have acquired no small amount of fashion edge as well. This long-standing English company has been true to its mission to instill authenticity and creative innovation into every shoe they craft. Whether you prefer more traditional Clarks loafers and oxfords or like to venture into other styles like versatile chukkas, Clarks of England footwear can always be counted on for comfort and quality.