Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Clarks Quilted Scuff Slippers - Suede (For Women)

Item #146XM
NEW: $24.99 Save 50% Compare at $49.99
Cognac Suede (01) Reset selected color
6 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Clarks Quilted Scuff Slippers - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Lounging comfort and style is at its best in Clarks' quilted suede scuff slippers, featuring plush faux-fur lining that envelops your feet in softness.

Specs

Specs about Clarks Quilted Scuff Slippers - Suede (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Faux fleece
  • Outsole: Man-made material
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2.2 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.555555 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 36 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm and rugged
Reviewed by Susan C. from Vermont on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
I love these slippers. They are soft yet durable and have a slip resistant sole. Great value for the price. Run true to size.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Clarks-Quilted-Scuff-Slippers-Suede-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Stretches out easily
    Reviewed by SLS from virgnia on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    While I loved these slippers when I first got them and they fit great. After wearing them daily for several weeks, they have stretched out so much that I almost can't even wear them. I have to wear socks with them and even then they sometimes slide off my feet while walking. I especially have to be careful on stairs. I would not recommend them. I think I will be replacing soon.
  • I wear them all the time!
    Reviewed by Pcaboicu from Colorado on Thursday, March 8, 2018
    I love these slippers. I bought a pair a year or two ago and just bought a second pair to replace them because I wear them all the time around the house. So comfy and wear well. The sole is very sturdy. These slippers are nice and warm and like clouds on my feet when I slip them on in the morning. I bought the burgundy.
  • Top Quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Irene from CA on Wednesday, March 7, 2018
    You can't go wrong with Clarks. These are true to size and very well made.
  • super comfy slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MelbaMae from QCA on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    These Clark slippers are of the typical Clarks quality, true to size, pretty in navy with faux shearling trim, and a sturdy sole
    I could wear to the mailbox and back.
  • slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clara from New York on Thursday, March 1, 2018
    Great brand - not so great slippers. They are very stiff. I returned them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these Clark slippers washable?”
    Asked by Josephine from New York on 1/28/2018 10:39:38 PM
    • I don't think so. The upper is suede/leather.
      Answered on 1/29/2018 4:39:07 AM by Momof2 from PA
    • These are recommended to spot clean.
      Answered on 1/29/2018 10:16:25 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Clarks

Clarks of England has come a long way from its sensible leather shoes of old, and is now one of the largest shoe manufacturers in the world. Since 1825, Clarks shoes have been practically synonymous with comfort, and in recent years Clarks' boots, sandals and clogs have acquired no small amount of fashion edge as well. This long-standing English company has been true to its mission to instill authenticity and creative innovation into every shoe they craft. Whether you prefer more traditional Clarks loafers and oxfords or like to venture into other styles like versatile chukkas, Clarks of England footwear can always be counted on for comfort and quality.