Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $24.99 Save 79% Compare at $49.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Clarks Stitched Clog Slippers (For Women)

Closeouts. Pamper tired tootsies in a soft, inviting pair of Clarks' Stitched clog slippers -- lined with plush, soothing microfiber terry for a spa-like feel.

Specs

Specs about Clarks Stitched Clog Slippers (For Women)

  • Upper: Man-made material
  • Outsole: Man-made material
  • Weight (pair): 15.8 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.205882 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 34 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfy
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Switzerland on Thursday, November 2, 2017
Perfect fit and very cosy slippers. I ordered a size 8 - I wear a 7 or 8 depending on brand, a 38 in European sizes.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Clarks-Stitched-Clog-Slippers-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • pleased
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by linenlover from KY on Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Great slippers at a great value. True to size. If you wear 1/2 size, order size up.
  • Not what I was looking for
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catherine from Upstate, New York on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    These seem to be sell made. However, it wasn't the comfort I expect from the Clark brand. I have terrible feet and need a lot of cushion and support. These slippers to do not have this.

    If you don't have any feet issues and want a cute warm rubber bottomed slipper these are for you. If you are looking for LOTS of cushion and support these are not fore you. I highly recommend Keen slippers.
  • nice slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    Overall these slippers are decently made and are warm. I feel like in general the quality of most products has gone down in the past 10 years. That is why they received 3 stars.
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teri from Chapel hill, NC on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Very comfy and great fit
  • Very Supportive but Cushy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenni from Florida on Tuesday, January 30, 2018
    Ordered two different brands of slippers from STP. The Clarks were much better quality and much more supportive for walking around the house.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the fabric of the upper portion? It provides the inside fabric, but not the outside.”
    Asked by Anonymous from seattle on 12/4/2016 6:47:58 PM
    • Unfortunately we have not be provided with the specifics about the material. We apologize for the inconvenience.
      Answered on 12/9/2016 3:05:59 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Clarks

Clarks of England has come a long way from its sensible leather shoes of old, and is now one of the largest shoe manufacturers in the world. Since 1825, Clarks shoes have been practically synonymous with comfort, and in recent years Clarks' boots, sandals and clogs have acquired no small amount of fashion edge as well. This long-standing English company has been true to its mission to instill authenticity and creative innovation into every shoe they craft. Whether you prefer more traditional Clarks loafers and oxfords or like to venture into other styles like versatile chukkas, Clarks of England footwear can always be counted on for comfort and quality.