Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Cole Haan Essential Long Maxi Down Coat (For Women)

Item #130YM
CLEARANCE: $75.00 $129.99 Save 78% Compare at $350.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Cole Haan Essential Long Maxi Down Coat (For Women)

Closeouts. What cold weather? Wrapped up in Cole Haan's Essential Long Maxi down coat, you won't notice much when the temperatures dip below freezing, as its long cut and lofty down insulation keeps your body heat in and the cold out.

Specs

Specs about Cole Haan Essential Long Maxi Down Coat (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: Regular 48-1/2"
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 60% down, 40% feathers
  • Care: Dry clean
  • Weight: 3 lb.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Down vs. Synthetic Guide

Sizing

Cole Haan Womens Size Chart

XS S S M M L L XL XL
Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Bust 33.5 34.5 35.5 36.5 37.5 39 40.5 42 43.5
Waist 25 26 27 28 29 30.5 32 33.5 35
Hip 35.5 36.5 37.5 38.5 39.5 41 42.5 44 45.5
Sleeve Length 30.25 30.5 30.75 31 31.25 31.5 31.75 32 32.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.125000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Elegant and Warm
Reviewed by ndsk from Pennsylvania on Friday, January 26, 2018
I almost didn’t get this because of the reviews. I am 5’ and the M R size was not long on me at all. It came about mid-calf and looked elegant. And the quilted down is not puffy. It’s a flattering coat and I would recommend it. Unfortunately, I need a L and they’re out of that size so I have to retu... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Cole-Haan-Essential-Long-Maxi-Down-Coat-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Elegant and Warm
    Reviewed by ndsk from Pennsylvania on Friday, January 26, 2018
    I almost didn’t get this because of the reviews. I am 5’ and the M R size was not long on me at all. It came about mid-calf and looked elegant. And the quilted down is not puffy. It’s a flattering coat and I would recommend it. Unfortunately, I need a L and they’re out of that size so I have to return it. I was thinking of keeping it because my weight fluctuates and this way I could wear it when I weighed less. If they had the L, I would definitely get it.
  • Staying warm in the Windy City
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cammy from Chicago on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    The extra large collar on this coat is perfect.
    This coat is great and it was an awesome price.
  • Warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minty from Vermont on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    I had bought a down cole ham coat from tjmaxx before and loved it, but the swing style with grand collar was too much for Vermont. Now I have the same great warmth with this coat, but the style is exactly Vermont! I guess you get what you wish for....form follows function here. So as long as you don't mind a long rather stiff boxed look, you will find this a warm coat.

    One star off not because of the lack of style, which is pretty obvious in the picture but hard to reconcile with the name brand, but the arm holes seem a bit low and slightly restrictive. Not terrible, and could be my own body style contributing (thicker arms), but not all my coats do this so there is something different going on. Btw, I'm 5'7" 160 and pear shaped if anything.
  • Awesome Coat Way Too Long
    Reviewed by Anj from CT on Saturday, January 14, 2017
    I'm nearly 5'3", 105 lbs. I'm nearly tripping over the small. I'm so sad to return this. Will order the XS and pray that it's not too small. The small fits perfectly aside from the fact is ridiculously long. With flat shoes it almost drags on the floor. But wow, is is gorgeous, (love the back feature), and is it WARM!
  • Sack-like
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CR from Northeast on Monday, December 26, 2016
    Big and shapeless with a cheap-feeling material. So unattractive. I sent it back.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the fp of this down coat”
    Asked by Jim from Virginia on 1/8/2017 6:09:45 PM
    • I did not keep due to fit. I also have no idea what fp means. If it refers to feather content to down, I think it was 60/40. It was definitely going to be warm. I kept the Mark NY one based on fit and style since I don't live in an area that goes below zero. Both were smalls but Cole Haan was very unflattering and cut tight across chest with low armpits.
      Answered on 1/8/2017 7:25:09 PM by McHillberry from Brentwood, TN

About Cole Haan

It's the level of detail that will amaze you when you get up close and personal with a Cole Haan product. At once classic and eclectic, Cole Haan jackets and coats represent the ultimate in careful craftsmanship and employ deluxe materials like New Zealand lambskin, baby alpaca and Italian cotton. Taking their cues from the founders’ entrepreneurial spirit and timeless vision, Cole Haan sunglasses, shoes and coats are made to a standard that’s rarely seen in today’s fashion market. Designed for the discerning man and woman with a taste for luxury, Cole Haan never fails to impress. Just count the stars on our glowing reviews.