Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Colorado Clothing Paonia Fleece Hoodie - Full Zip (For Women)

Item #179KD
$12.99 Save 69% Compare at $42.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Colorado Clothing Paonia Fleece Hoodie - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Thumb your nose at chilly weather -- you've got Colorado Clothing's Paonia fleece hoodie -- an ultra-plush, ultrasoft, cozy layer to keep you warm and comfy.

Specs

Specs about Colorado Clothing Paonia Fleece Hoodie - Full Zip (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: 24" (based on size small)
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 15.6 oz.
  • Made in China

Sizing

Colorado Clothing Womens Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL 2XL
0 - 2 4 - 6 8 - 10 12 - 14 16 18
Bust 32 - 33 34 - 35 36 - 37 38.5 - 40 41.5 43.5
Waist 24 - 25 26 - 27 28 - 29 30.5 - 32 33.5 35.5
Hip 34 - 35 36 - 37 38 - 39 40.5 - 42 44 46

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.888888 5 Overall Rating: 3.9 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

This doubles as a coat for teens in NC
Verified Buyer Reviewed by T in NC from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
I bought this for my highschool aged daughter. She loves it! It is lightweight, warm. Hood is a good size. Pockets are also a good size. Her only complaint is the lack of a thumb hole on the sleeve (she might just make her own) It runs true to size, she's a 2-4 so we ordered a size small. The color... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Colorado-Clothing-Paonia-Fleece-Hoodie-Full-Zip-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • I like it pretty well
    Reviewed by Jane from Colorado on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    This hoodie runs small, but the fit is flattering. You will not be able to layer much underneath unless you size up. It is a soft, cozy fleece and I do like that the zipper stops at the bottom of the neck.
  • Runs Small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amp from NC on Friday, February 16, 2018
    The fleece is okay. Got a large and it fits more like a medium. I think it's worth the sale price, but not full price.
  • Runs a bit small
    Reviewed by JennaWY from Wyoming on Thursday, February 8, 2018
    Meh. It is cozy and would probably be a nice jacket but will likely return. 5'5" 170 lbs and the medium is a bit snug over a larger belly and through the shoulders. Normally wear a medium in Columbia and Mountain Hardwear.
  • very soft and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horsey Tracy from Texas on Sunday, January 28, 2018
    Material is a bit shiny and very soft. Very warm under something that stops the rain/wind.
  • This doubles as a coat for teens in NC
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by T in NC from North Carolina on Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    I bought this for my highschool aged daughter. She loves it! It is lightweight, warm. Hood is a good size. Pockets are also a good size. Her only complaint is the lack of a thumb hole on the sleeve (she might just make her own) It runs true to size, she's a 2-4 so we ordered a size small. The color is true to the photo - we ordered the black and it is indeed a deep, black.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there a drawstring on the hood?”
    Asked by KT from KY on 1/10/2018 1:45:30 PM
    • No drawstring on hood. Hood is adequate but shallow.
      Answered on 1/10/2018 6:53:50 PM by twinboystoo from PA
    • This item does not have a drawstring in the hood.
      Answered on 1/11/2018 9:34:24 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Colorado Clothing

Colorado Clothing is a Denver-based apparel brand that offers a wide range of styles and an extensive color palette that is sure to provide a look and fit for just about everyone. Colorado Clothing creates apparel using revolutionary fabrics like Micro Chenille and microfleece that bring unsurpassed comfort and softness to those who wear them. Designed with active lifestyles in mind, Colorado Clothing jackets fit the way you live, work and play. Classic style, modern technologically and advanced textiles all come together to create Colorado Clothing that’s the right choice for on-the-go professionals, sporting enthusiasts and people whose lifestyles are just intrinsically bound with the rhythms of the great outdoors.