Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Back Up Sport Knee Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. With comfort for when you jump, run, bend, twist reach, stretch and crouch, Columbia Sportswear's Back Up Sport Knee pants have you covered through all the motions with a stretch jersey knit and a wide Back Up waistband.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Mama kitty from Canton NC on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    Excellent! I never order 2 but loved first pair so much had to get a 2nd! They fit my pear-shape beautifully and are slimming. Comfortable, don't like too tight, these just right. I am 5'6" and weigh 135; the small was perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tammy from Colorado on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Sturdy fabric, washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner Girl from San Antonio, TX on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I've been an avid runner for years and I usually wear Nike workout pants, but thought I'd try these due to the high ratings and price point. The price was right, but the fit wasn't. These pants are very baggy, not "fitted" as the description states. Also, the fit is weird; there was a LOT of excess material in the stomach area under the waistband. Exchanged for something else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shorty from TN on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    these are not fitted at all. Maybe it runs large all over. the waist fits OK but the legs are loose from mid thigh all the way down. These do not seem to be made for yoga, running or workouts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Akadventuress from Naknek Alaska on Sunday, November 4, 2012
    Workout wear and very figure flattering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rachael the Dog Trainer from Fontana, Ca on Tuesday, September 4, 2012
    I love these so much this is my second pair. They are a great practical and functional capri. Heavier weight and sturdy. You can get things done in these pants. These are a daily wear item for me! No flimsy yoga pant here!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Working out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DB from CT on Wednesday, August 29, 2012
    These pants are great for walking, running, workouts. Fit nicely and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veronica from Roseau, MN on Thursday, August 16, 2012
    Other comments stated they ran big so I ordered a size down and they fit perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NBuhund from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    These are nice capri's to workout in. They would be useful for yoga to cross training. The think I did not like and could not tell from the photo is that the knee is loose. I dont like material flapping against my knee joint when working out so I returned these. If you dont mind they are a very comfortable well fitting capri.
    • Best Uses: Workout
    • Cons: Loose at the knee
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, High Quality, Nice material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    I usually wear size small. On advice of other reviewers, I ordered XS and they were still too loose fitting for gym wear. Length and rise were fine; just not tight enough about the seat and upper thigh. They must be sized for a very curvy person who has small waist relative to hips and thighs.
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2