Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Fleece Neck Gaiter (For Youth)

Closeouts. Fend off the chill with this toasty fleece neck gaiter from Columbia Sportswear.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews 4.588235 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Brookline, MA on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Awesome value... an integral part of getting ready for snow...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LibbyGH from Santa Cruz Mountains, CA on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    Single layer fleece neck gaitors for little kids. Minimal sizing info on website. Probably too small for ages 10+, but adequate for younger kids in cool weather. For extended activity in sub-zero temps this gaitor likely not enough, but okay for short out-and-about.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMELIA'S UNCLE from JACKSON, WY on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Freestyle
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Retains Body Heat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by North country girl from Fort drum ny on Sunday, September 9, 2012
    Great buy .
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Downhill, Freestyle, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Retains Body Heat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chuck from Yucaipa CA. on Sunday, September 2, 2012
    This is a great addition to my little girls cold weather gear, she loves the color and it fits her perfect. I love the price! My little girl is five years old.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Downhill, Freestyle, Under Clothes
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Retains Body Heat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by al from oak park from michigan on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    very useful article. nice color and not bulky
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Downhill, Freestyle
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Retains Body Heat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor wi from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    Bought thus for my 6 year old son for downhill skiing. For the price I couldn't pass it up. It's a nice in between from no gaiter to a full on balaclava. Fits well, soft, and dries fast.
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Outdoor
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Lightweight, Retains Body Heat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Indy from Indianapolis on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Helps keep our 3.5 yr old warm.
    • Best Uses: Playing in snow
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Retains Body Heat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Mom from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, October 1, 2010
    I bought 2 of these in the aqua color for my preschool girls to use in the snow. They are great because they are kid-sized. The ones we have had in the past were thin and stretched out too much. Although we have not used these in the snow yet, I can tell that they will be great for walking to the bus stop and playing in the snow when a bulky scarf is just too much hassle. These are a bright pretty color, and well-made.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Playing in the snow
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kschnee from Westport, CT on Monday, September 27, 2010
    Neck gaiters were a revelation for me with kids. Can't get them to wear a scarf, nor is it entirely practical for kids when they're running around playing outside -- how on earth did we survive as kids?! Neck gaiters are the perfect alternative.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2