Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Powerdrain Cool Shoes - Omni-Freeze® ZERO (For Men)

Closeouts. A hybrid that moves effortlessly from trail to water, Columbia Sportswear Powerdrain Cool shoes feature Omni-Freeze® ZERO cooling technology and TechLite® midsole cushioning with drainage ports.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terry from Portland on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Columbia is my favorite outdoor brand,quality and wearing experience is always good.
  • Reviewed by Canyon Travis from Rexburg Idaho on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I took them into 7 canyons in southern Utah. The grip was incredible! They lasted much better than I thought they probably have another 10 canyons in them which is what you'd get for $200 In a 5.10 canyon shoe. Does let small rocks and sand in which is really annoying!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ZiggySquid from Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    I work at a resort pool and spend as much time in the water as out. It is so much easier to wear water shoes. With over 8 pair I have found that the Columbia Powerdrain Cool Shoes to me one of my favorite to wear. The do drain quickly and dry fairly quickly. the midsole drainage ports design is very ingenious. Best part is that they are very stylish as well as practical.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick James from Louisiana on Thursday, March 12, 2015
    these are the best from columbia when can withstand long days of fishing down south in the bayou you know you got something good
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlinwarden from Texas Gulf Coast. on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I have three pairs now, great price. Perfect shoe here in Texas, for in the boat, out to eat on the coast, and any time not wearing flops.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlinwarden from Texas Gulf Coast. on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I have three pairs now, great price. Perfect shoe here in Texas, for in the boat, out to eat on the coast, and any time not wearing flops.
  • Reviewed by Moosaki from WV/PA/VA/MD on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    Great shoe, runs a bit wide but not overly. I use them on the water and around the water where my feet may get wet. They dry readily. I also wear them to the fitness enter. It is a ultralight durable shoe. I like the lacing system and ease of getting them off/on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim from denver on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I sent these back because (1) they're longer than I expected, but are probably correctly sized; I'm a "true" 11, but in most trail runners and hikers I require an 11 1/2 or occasionally even 12: I ordered these in 11 1/2, and 11 would have been the correct length...so surprise surprise, these were true to size. However, (2) they also seemed pretty full throughout, and i need a narrow heel and medium midfoot. (3) I also need good arch support for high arches and my orthotics, and these did not seem to offer that. Finally, (4) they felt more like sneakers than sturdy trail shoes.
    Therefore I've given these shoes a 4 star rating because the literature was not written so as to inform me as to what to expect, not because the product was poor.
  • Sort by: