Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Compass 360 Stillwater Breathable Chest Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Item #171GM
$59.99 Save 45% Compare at $109.95
Khaki/Storm Grey (02) Reset selected color
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Compass 360 Stillwater Breathable Chest Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. Good things come to those who wade, and whether the Compass 360 Stillwater chest waders are your first pair or backups for older waders, you can always cast in confidence knowing the durable fabric and breathable stockingfoot design will keep you dry and well-protected. Four-ply nylon construction with double-taped seams and 4mm chloroprene booties equal 100% waterproof performance.

Specs

Specs about Compass 360 Stillwater Breathable Chest Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable fabric
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Inseam: Small 34", Medium 36", Large 38", X-Large 38.5", 2X-Large 39"
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Care: Hand wash, drip dry
  • Weight: 1 lb. 15 oz.
  • Made in Korea, Republic of

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.375000 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Comfortable and practical
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessiebclark from Carlisle PA on Monday, June 26, 2017
At this price, it is hard to believe that they are as comfortable and waterproof as they are. We will see how they hold up over time, but I have found them great for fishing so far in June. I am excited to try them out on the Yellow Breeches in August and September!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Compass-360-Stillwater-Breathable-Chest-Waders-Stockingfoot-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Good price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sswitzer from New Hampshire on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    Only used them for two days, so far seem to be holding up.
  • Comfortable and practical
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessiebclark from Carlisle PA on Monday, June 26, 2017
    At this price, it is hard to believe that they are as comfortable and waterproof as they are. We will see how they hold up over time, but I have found them great for fishing so far in June. I am excited to try them out on the Yellow Breeches in August and September!
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ethanhertz from Illinois on Monday, June 19, 2017
    I have only used these waders once, but they were very comfortable and did not leak. Also, they are very lightweight.
  • Seem Well Made but Points Off for Odd Shaped Booties
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors PA from PA on Monday, June 19, 2017
    4 ply yet light with adequate breathability. Size Large was fine except booties. These have an odd narrowing taper toward the toes, making the fit tight even with thin socks. If your size is at the low end of 10 - 12, this may be acceptable, or if you have a narrow foot. Worn three times and emerged bone dry.
  • Compass 360 waders
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper from Michigan on Friday, May 19, 2017
    I have worn these waders on three outings so far and so far have been impressed. They fit well and allow for movement. They appear well made and look good. They are a good value.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these have gravel guards? Thanks”
    Asked by gpnent from Wisconsin on 7/7/2017 6:53:58 PM
    • Yes, the waders do have gravel guards. They are attached to the waders and do extend down over the top of wading shoes and have hooks on the end to attach to the bottom laces on one's wading boot. In my experience the gravel guards have done a good job keeping sand and gravel out of my wading shoes. Overall, the waders have been a good value for the money being water tight, comfortable, and appearing to be well constructed. They are as good or better than waders I have had in the past costing more money.
      Answered on 7/7/2017 9:23:00 PM by Yooper from Michigan
    • Yes, these do have gravel guards.
      Answered on 7/10/2017 8:26:01 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do these have gravel guards? Thanks”
    Asked by gpnent from Wisconsin on 7/7/2017 5:34:41 PM
    • Yes, these do have gravel guards.
      Answered on 7/10/2017 8:25:40 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hello! ,
    I need to know the size and weight of a parcel , before I order , to get an estimate shipping to overseas.
    could you please give me this sizes?
    Regards,
    Yakov”
    Asked by Yakov Korzh from Israel on 11/29/2016 1:16:54 AM
    • Our shipping costs depend on the totally dollar amount of the order. You can view our international shipping information here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/international-orders/
      Answered on 12/9/2016 9:51:59 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post