Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Core Bamboo Core Stainless Steel Growler Bottle - 64 fl.oz., BPA-Free

Item #163TN
$24.99 Save 30% Compare at $35.70
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Core Bamboo Core Stainless Steel Growler Bottle - 64 fl.oz., BPA-Free

Closeouts. Core's stainless steel Growler bottle keeps frosty and foamy beverages cold for up to 36 hours (and hot beverages warm up to 12 hours), making this ultra-durable bottle perfect for camping, brewery tours, cook-outs and traveling!

Specs

Specs about Core Bamboo Core Stainless Steel Growler Bottle - 64 fl.oz., BPA-Free

  • Material: Stainless steel and composite
  • Capacity: 64 oz
  • Weight: 1 lb. 15 oz.
  • Dimensions: 10-1/2x4-3/4" (HxD)
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

great price on great growler; bad packaging
Reviewed by Tom 2 from San Diego on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
I've ordered multiples of these growlers in 2016 and 2017. They are sturdy, keep beer or ice water cold all day, and even keep hot chocolate hot on a winter snowshoe trip. They are sturdy in use.

But, both of my orders of these specific growlers so far have had the growlers loose in a large box... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Core-Bamboo-Core-Stainless-Steel-Growler-Bottle-64-floz-BPA-Free Remove reviews search
  • Huge and...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosaeit from Stamford on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Great quality. The cold stays cold and hot beverages hot so true to its advertisements.
  • Stainless Steal Growler
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JakeC from MA. on Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Just received last week and filled one with beer from the local brewery, stayed plenty cold for the 4-5 hrs. after I filled and then it was gone. This works well with the Massachusetts laws on growler fills.
  • update
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom 2 from San Diego on Sunday, September 17, 2017
    most recent order had all 5 arrive undamaged. [I have lots of "friends with beers" relationships.]
  • great price on great growler; bad packaging
    Reviewed by Tom 2 from San Diego on Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    I've ordered multiples of these growlers in 2016 and 2017. They are sturdy, keep beer or ice water cold all day, and even keep hot chocolate hot on a winter snowshoe trip. They are sturdy in use.

    But, both of my orders of these specific growlers so far have had the growlers loose in a large box (as were orders for 2 other growlers: I'm not _that_ much of a lush: they're great gifts for friends & relatives). I don't mind the slight dent in the bottom of 2 of the growlers, but 1 growler in each shipment has had the black plastic hinge lid-retainer broken. The pieces were in teh box, so I assume the were broken in shipping not before. Just a bit of brown paper or bubble wrap around the tops of the growlers would be great!
  • Great Bottle!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor lover from Vermont on Friday, August 4, 2017
    This bottle is exactly what we needed. It is huge and really keeps our water cold. The ice didn't melt in the hot truck for at least a whole day! It is really too heavy to hike with, so we use it to refill our smaller containers throughout the day.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

About Core Bamboo

As a division of Core Home in New York City, Core Bamboo is an innovative kitchenware brand offering products crafted using natural, sustainable bamboo. From cutting boards to serving trays, salad servers to bowls, all Core Bamboo kitchenware products are created by a dedicated team of designers that work hard to minimize environmental impact and promote ethical business practices. Aside from crafting products using 100-percent organically grown bamboo, all Core Bamboo kitchenware features food-safe, water-based adhesives and natural finishing oils. If you’ve been looking for something a little different, this is one brand you don’t want to miss.