Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $49.99 Save 83% Compare at $130.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Cougar Roger Duck Pac Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Splash in puddles and tromp through slush with Cougar's Roger duck pac boots. A waterproof rubber foot blocks moisture from getting in, and a soft fabric lining ensures toasty warmth and comfort.

Specs

Specs about Cougar Roger Duck Pac Boots (For Women)

  • All specs based on size 8
  • Boot style: Pac / Multi-Sport
  • Boot features: Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof rubber
  • Insulation: Synthetic
  • Upper: Leather and rubber
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 7"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 8 oz.
  • Half sizes order down
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Favorite Winter Shoe!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Vermont on Friday, February 2, 2018
I am in love with these boots! I was looking for a winter shoe to wear shopping that could also serve as a little protection from the elements. I am usually a size 6.5 and ordered the size 6. I find they fit perfect and I can still fit a pair of cozy socks. Easily my new favorite shoe!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Cougar-Roger-Duck-Pac-Boots-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy almost retired from Minnesota on Monday, March 26, 2018
    The boots are great. Well made and true to size. Will enjoy enjoy the for snowshoeing and spring melt!
  • Favorite Winter Shoe!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Vermont on Friday, February 2, 2018
    I am in love with these boots! I was looking for a winter shoe to wear shopping that could also serve as a little protection from the elements. I am usually a size 6.5 and ordered the size 6. I find they fit perfect and I can still fit a pair of cozy socks. Easily my new favorite shoe!
  • Wanted Them to Work
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual teacher from SOUTH CAROLINA on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I really wanted them to work, b/c I want a pair of "rain" boots without paying the big price for the look-a-like name brand. These just didn't fit. The toe area was o.k. in the length, but it was too big/high. I cinched up the laces as tight as possible, but it just did not remedy the problem. I wear a 7.5 B in regular shoes.
  • Great quallity for less!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal Mom from Tennessee on Sunday, December 10, 2017
    My daughter had been asking for the infamous duck boots by high end retailers, and I refused to pay that much. I went to to my go to site when wanting great quality at affordable prices, Sierra Trading Post. These boots were half the price of the ones she wanted and the same quality of leather on them. She is beyond thrilled. I would suggest ordering up instead of down if you're in a half size. I did this initially and had to return, but the process was fast and simple. These boots seem well made.
  • Nice boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MommaP from NJ on Monday, December 4, 2017
    Great fit and style!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these temperature rated?”
    Asked by Britt from Washington DC on 1/5/2018 6:31:39 PM
    • I do not see a rating on the tag. The insulation is synthetic but a good layer in the upper portion of he boot. We live in a East TN and don’t get harsh winters and cold, but my daughter says they’re warm.
      Answered on 1/6/2018 6:05:01 AM by Frugal Mom from Tennessee
    • Sorry there is not a temperature rating due to the number of factors that affect how warm it may keep you.
      Answered on 1/8/2018 11:54:23 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Cougar

The Cougar footwear brand is a quintessential outdoorsy company based in Canada, and they’ve been making absolutely top-notch boots since 1948. When you buy Cougar boots, you’re getting a quality product that has been extensively tested in the perpetually snowy and often frigid winters of Ontario. As this brand says, “Freedom is never backing down, especially from a little weather.” It’s a credo that sums up Cougar winter boots pretty well, from their well-insulated uppers down to their grippy rubber soles. Treat your feet to a little freedom this winter with a pair of Cougar boots.