Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Coyote Eyewear BP-14 Reader Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Item #7683J
$39.99 Save 55% Compare at $89.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Coyote Eyewear BP-14 Reader Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

Closeouts. Coyote Eyewear's BP-14 sunglasses integrate bi-focals into their glare-fighting polarized lenses to keep you comfortable and squint-free while you do anything from poolside reading to waterfront fly-tying.

Specs

Specs about Coyote Eyewear BP-14 Reader Sunglasses - Polarized, Bi-Focal

  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Frame material: Grilamid® TR90
  • Lens features: Polarized,Safety,Reader
  • Style: Square
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Frame fit: Medium
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/8"
  • Light transmission: 18%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Weight: 0.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.222222 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 45 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melda from Adirondack Park on Monday, February 20, 2017
Love these glasses. My first pair of reader sunglasses and they are perfect for my face. They say medium fit and that is right on. Plenty of regular sunglass to see through, clear and precise. Not distracted by the reader spot on the bottom at all.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Coyote-Eyewear-BP-14-Reader-Sunglasses-Polarized-Bi-Focal Remove reviews search
  • My second pair of these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darla with Migraines from Kerrville on Monday, September 10, 2018
    I purchased ANOTHER pair of these awesome polarized bifocals..... not easy to find, especially at this price. High quality and affordable... can't beat them. Very comfortable on my face .
  • Good Value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by John T from Colorado on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    On opening the package, I was impressed with the initial quality. The frame is strong and the hinges look and feel sturdy. The primary reason I purchased these was for the polarized bi-focal lenses and they are clear . I've been using a clip-on, fold-down style of magnifying glasses when fishing and they were heavy and inconvenient at times, especially when they would flip down on their own while wading or fishing. I like having the magnification integrated into the lenses while still having a quality, polarized sunglasses while fishing. Very convenient and hopefully these will hold up over time. Either way, at the price, you don't feel too bad if you have to purchase again in a couple of years.
  • Awesome sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird man Jack from Long Island, New York on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    I have been trying to get a great pair of reader bi focal sunglasses. Sierra trading post saved the day. Thanks
  • Coyote Eyewear
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky Doughty from Colorado on Tuesday, December 12, 2017
    Really like these sunglasses. The polarized bi-focal is really good for outdoor reading and driving. Cuts the glare to nothing.
  • great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lando from ballina on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    fit really well- great vision and the magnify is real helpful

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these women's sunglasses. Are the lenses polarized”
    Asked by Trisha from NewYork on 1/21/2017 7:03:57 PM
    • Unisex and yes, they're polarized
      Answered on 1/21/2017 7:54:09 PM by Fisherman DK from Washington
    • These are not listed as gender specific.

      According to information listed under the product Overview tab: Polarized to reduce glare
      Answered on 1/23/2017 12:00:01 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Coyote Eyewear

Merging sporty, stylish aesthetics with some of the best polarized optics on the market, Coyote sunglasses offer trusted protection from eye-fatiguing glare, harmful UV rays, wind, dust and debris. Crafted using an exclusive manufacturing process, Coyote polarized sunglasses provide first-rate optical clarity and glare-blocking power so you can stay focused with less eye strain. Built from resilient materials like Monel alloy and TR-90, the frames of Coyote sunglasses are not only lightweight and very durable, but also feature quality hardware for a secure fit. Grab a great deal on a fresh pair of shades from Coyote Eyewear and give your most important assets the best protection possible.