Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$34.99 Save 55% Compare at $79.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Coyote Eyewear Spark Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Featuring polarized lenses that cut through glare and reduce eye strain, Coyote Eyewear's Spark sunglasses have ultralight, durable TR90 Grilamid® nylon frames with silicone temple grips and nose pads for a comfortable grip.

Specs

Specs about Coyote Eyewear Spark Sunglasses - Polarized

  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Frame material: Grilamid® TR90
  • Lens features: Polarized
  • Style: Wayfarer
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Frame fit: Large
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/4"
  • Light transmission: 12%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Weight: 0.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 28 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cool Shades
Verified Buyer Reviewed by dman69 from COLORADO on Friday, January 8, 2016
Love these, just the right tint and polarized feature. I have Ray-Bans, Oakleys, and Nike sunglasses, but I always seem to wear these most often. Great fit and look.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Coyote-Eyewear-Spark-Sunglasses-Polarized Remove reviews search
  • Excellent -- I want more!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RichieB from PA on Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    Great style, and adequate coverage. The optics are excellent...every bit as good as my Maui Jim shades. I could have - but didn't - snuck a peek at the 8/21 eclipse!!!
  • Great Sunglasses
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dressage Deb from Maryland on Monday, August 21, 2017
    These are very comfortable and lightweight. The lenses are very good quality. I have a narrow face and they fit fine. But I can see how they would fit a wider face as well. The bows (sp?) are curved and have grippers for several inches. I work outside and even in max humidity they haven't slipped.
  • Great value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JRod from Colorado on Sunday, August 13, 2017
    They're a little small if you have a big face. Other than that, they're perfect. They are lightweight and very comfortable
  • Good eye wear, great price!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 7B.Jasn from Idaho on Thursday, June 22, 2017
    I've had other Coyote sunglasses. All have been great including these. Being that I spend some time on the water, I like that these are polarized. not $100 plus polarized, but still good.
  • very small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by miracle man from Tennessee on Sunday, June 11, 2017
    I bought these to use in the pool on sunny days. They are very small in the lens area. I have been used to wearing Costas and these are totally inferior to them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Where are these made? I have seen sunglasses & other items on your sight that I may be interested in purchasing, however, I wish to know where everything is made that I am considering purchasing, Is there additional information that I could access about products listed that I am missing? Thank you in advance. ”
    Asked by InterestedParty from Corona Del Mar, California on 11/15/2016 1:55:18 AM
    • Unlike most sunglasses I own, I can find no indication or stamping on the product itself where they are made. Recommend you email: info@coyoteusa.com for further details.
      Answered on 11/16/2016 11:07:31 PM by Greg from San Diego
    • This information is listed under the product overview and product specs tabs when looking at the items on our website. For this product: Made in China
      Answered on 11/17/2016 9:45:22 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are the lenses glass or Polycarbonate ”
    Asked by Van from Ca on 2/28/2016 5:00:10 PM
    • According to the product specs tab: Lens material: Polycarbonate
      Answered on 3/3/2016 3:45:59 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Need to know size”
    Asked by Johnny K from Florida on 2/2/2016 3:44:59 PM
    • The frame size is large, I have a bigger face and the fit is great. I'm very happy with these sunglasses, the polarized feature is just right and they are light and very comfortable. I actually ordered two more pair.
      Answered on 2/2/2016 9:07:15 PM by dman69 from COLORADO
    • Size fits large. I have a big head. A lot of sunglasses are too narrow for me. This fit perfectly-I actually went back and bought a second pair for a back-up
      Answered on 2/3/2016 4:14:13 AM by John-skier & fly fishermen from Buffalo, NY
    • I have a very large head and these fit very nicely.
      Answered on 2/3/2016 9:42:03 AM by jonboxboro from Massachusetts
    • According to the product specs tab:
      Frame fit: Large
      Lens coverage: Medium
      Temple to temple: 5-1/4"
      Answered on 2/3/2016 11:22:08 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Coyote Eyewear

Merging sporty, stylish aesthetics with some of the best polarized optics on the market, Coyote sunglasses offer trusted protection from eye-fatiguing glare, harmful UV rays, wind, dust and debris. Crafted using an exclusive manufacturing process, Coyote polarized sunglasses provide first-rate optical clarity and glare-blocking power so you can stay focused with less eye strain. Built from resilient materials like Monel alloy and TR-90, the frames of Coyote sunglasses are not only lightweight and very durable, but also feature quality hardware for a secure fit. Grab a great deal on a fresh pair of shades from Coyote Eyewear and give your most important assets the best protection possible.