Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$34.99 Save 55% Compare at $79.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Coyote Eyewear Volt Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Coyote Eyewear Volt sunglasses expertly combine lightweight, flexible TR90 Grilamid® nylon frames in a sporty wrap-around style with glare-cutting polarized lenses.

Specs

Specs about Coyote Eyewear Volt Sunglasses - Polarized

  • Lens material: Polycarbonate
  • Frame material: TR90 Grilamid® nylon
  • Lens features: Polarized
  • Extra lenses: None
  • Frame fit: Medium
  • Lens coverage: Medium
  • Temple to temple: 5-1/8"
  • Light transmission: 16%
  • UV blocking: 100% UVB,100% UVA
  • Weight: 0.6 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Sunglasses Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.750000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

rose colored lens glasses
Verified Buyer Reviewed by billy600 from pittsburgh on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
great fishing glasses in low light. i lost a pair of these this spring and have been looking for rose lens
seems coyote only brand that has this colored lens.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Coyote-Eyewear-Volt-Sunglasses-Polarized Remove reviews search
  • Disappointed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor enthusiast from Idaho on Monday, July 9, 2018
    When I opened up the box I was immediately disappointed in the quality. The glasses felt flimsy. They are not worth what I paid for them. I would have been better off buying a gas station pair. I am returning them.
  • excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by s2wrt from mlb., vic., au. on Monday, July 17, 2017
    coyote make wonderful glasses, with dependably good lenses, & these are no different. Stylish, but also practical 4 me pushy, aka bicycling.
  • Great value!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arrow70 from Washington. ...the state! on Saturday, June 10, 2017
    The feel is not as heavy as some top brands, but neither is the price, especially if on sale. Optics are clear and transitions well from outside to inside and back. Another two pairs are on the radar for leaving nn the boat!
  • Been searching for rose lenses...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rootna from WV on Thursday, March 31, 2016
    Affordable rose lenses! These glasses are lightweight and comfortable.
  • Not as good as others
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from MN on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I had bought a different type of Coyote sunglasses and they were great. These feel cheap and are uncomfortable. But it's not worth paying the extra to return. Stuck with them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “This lens looks lighter than other dark lenses. Is there a light rating on these? Or a general statement? Thanks.”
    Asked by Stormin' from North Carolina on 8/11/2014 2:42:31 PM
    • This item does not list a light rating or statement.
      Answered on 8/29/2014 5:45:21 PM by Product Specialist from Company Headquarters

About Coyote Eyewear

Merging sporty, stylish aesthetics with some of the best polarized optics on the market, Coyote sunglasses offer trusted protection from eye-fatiguing glare, harmful UV rays, wind, dust and debris. Crafted using an exclusive manufacturing process, Coyote polarized sunglasses provide first-rate optical clarity and glare-blocking power so you can stay focused with less eye strain. Built from resilient materials like Monel alloy and TR-90, the frames of Coyote sunglasses are not only lightweight and very durable, but also feature quality hardware for a secure fit. Grab a great deal on a fresh pair of shades from Coyote Eyewear and give your most important assets the best protection possible.