Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Coyuchi Morro Rock Embroidered Duvet Cover - Organic Cotton, King

Item #287MN
CLEARANCE: $39.00 $89.99 Save 78% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Coyuchi Morro Rock Embroidered Duvet Cover - Organic Cotton, King

Closeouts. The rich, thick-woven organic cotton of Coyuchi's Morro Rock embroidered King duvet cover has a washed, subtly crinkled finish and eye-catching satin embroidery -- the perfect combination to bring a true vintage style to the look -- and features coconut shell buttons for an earthy touch.

Specs

Specs about Coyuchi Morro Rock Embroidered Duvet Cover - Organic Cotton, King

  • Dimensions: 100x86"
  • Fabric: 100% organic cotton
  • Size: King
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in India
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Simple Elegance
Reviewed by Clark's wife from WI on Saturday, November 18, 2017
First, let me say, I like the Coyuchi story. They are committed to Mother Earth, and to being responsible, not only to providing organic products, but to responsible manufacturing practices and textile recycling technology. The duvet is beautiful, made with a heavy organic cotton, and gives our bed... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Coyuchi-Morro-Rock-Embroidered-Duvet-Cover-Organic-Cotton-King Remove reviews search
  • Very Nice Duvet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Colorado on Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Very good quality with a very nice finish. Like the material, the look and the feel. Would purchase again.
  • Superb Quality
    Reviewed by MountainView from Boston on Sunday, April 1, 2018
    I'm a big fan of linen bedding, but this cotton duvet cover ranks with the best. it is exceptionally well made, and the fabric is a heavy, substantial, textural, yet super-soft organic cotton that offers a serene appearance. And if--like me--you have dogs, you will appreciate its durability. I like it so much that I bought both colors. Retail price is in the 300s, so it's virtually a steal at the STP price. Highest recommendation.
  • Simple Elegance
    Reviewed by Clark's wife from WI on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    First, let me say, I like the Coyuchi story. They are committed to Mother Earth, and to being responsible, not only to providing organic products, but to responsible manufacturing practices and textile recycling technology. The duvet is beautiful, made with a heavy organic cotton, and gives our bedroom a peaceful, uncluttered, vibe.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are there shams available?”
    Asked by MSP from NJ on 1/27/2018 12:32:45 PM
    • We do not have shams specifically to coordinate to this item. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/31/2018 11:23:49 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “This is only a duvet cover? I would also need to purchase a comforter to go inside the duvet cover?
    Asked by GGS from Idaho on 11/15/2017 7:50:38 AM
    • Yes, this is the cover only.
      Answered on 11/15/2017 4:14:29 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Coyuchi

Known for luxurious organic cotton bedding, Coyuchi was founded in Point Reyes Station, a rustic town along the Northern California coast. Coyuchi bedding is made from upland cotton, organically grown in India and known for its heartiness and yield. After harvest, the cotton used in Coyuchi’s organic sheets is minimally processed without chemicals or resins. Coyuchi’s natural bedding is pre-shrunk and generously sized for deep mattresses. Coyuchi bedding is designed to comfort and rejuvenate the body, mind and spirit.