Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Craghoppers Compresslite Packaway Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Item #126KJ
$39.99 Save 52% Compare at $85.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Craghoppers Compresslite Packaway Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A low-bulk insulating layer that packs down small, Craghoppers Compresslite Packaway jacket is a cold-weather travel essential with a low-profile hood.

Specs

Specs about Craghoppers Compresslite Packaway Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Length: 27" (based on size 10)
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Weight: 15.6 oz.
  • Made in China

Sizing

Craghoppers Women's Size Chart

US Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16
Bust (inches) 31 32 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip (inches) 24.5 26 27 28 30 32 34 36

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.727272 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Like It
Verified Buyer Reviewed by HapEinSP from Wisconsin on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
So far, I'm pleased with this purchase. The jacket is very light weight but quite warm. I got one size bigger than I probably need, but with that I can comfortably wear a sweatshirt under the jacket. I ordered a size 10 and am 5'3" and about 120#. Since I don't like form-fitting jackets, it works... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Craghoppers-Compresslite-Packaway-Jacket-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love it!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by All About the Adventure from Montana on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I was looking for a lightweight, waterproof, winter coat with a hood for snowshoeing and this fits the bill! It's hard to pack into the compartment bag; will probably just end up stuffing into my pack instead. It's really warm and blocks wind for how lightweight it is! I've worn it snowshoeing and around town. I'm 5'10'', 135 lbs and ordered a 6, which fits perfectly. Can't beat it for the price!
  • Perfect jacket for the PNW
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from Washington on Tuesday, March 6, 2018
    I went searching for the perfect light weight warm but not bulky jacket for our lightly sprinkling rain and dampness.
    I searched through all the stores near me and came up with heavier,bulkier types with two components, but not the elusive combination of lightness, warmth and cool good looks.
    Till I got online with Sierra Trading and found this unicorn.
    It is light and soft, a pretty teal color for the cool factor and is ideal for our light rains.
    I wish I had ordered both colors.
  • Great value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoriaeleanor from Kentucky on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    I purchased the black jacket with teal accents. I agree with some of the other reviews that it tends to run a little small. It's also a little tough to get into the provided stuff sack, but the weight, quality and convenience are top notch.
  • Craghoppers Jacket
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah from Indiana on Monday, February 19, 2018
    Love the jacket! Slimmer fit, lightweight, but still warm! Great value!
  • Everything as Advertised!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ibhiking from Colorado on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    I've been wanting a warm packable jacket for hiking in the alpine tundra of the Colorado Rockies during the summer. the weather up that high can be brutal in the summer with freezing temps and high winds. This jacket is lightweight, but oh so warm! Sizing is perfect. I can't wait to take it with me this summer.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this jacket sized really small? One of the reviewers said they went up 4 sizes.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Pennsylvania on 12/29/2017 10:19:54 AM
    • No It is tue to size
      Answered on 12/29/2017 11:54:12 AM by Leapmiriam from Indiana
    • I purchased two jackets and both were true to size. Also, my friend bought one and it too was true to size. I usually wear size medium, so I ordered size 10. Based on my experience, the jacket is absolutely true to size.
      Answered on 12/29/2017 2:18:59 PM by Camino Woman from Canada
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 9:35:35 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this jacket run long?”
    Asked by Wild Horse 1 from California on 10/5/2016 5:32:15 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 10/11/2016 12:16:41 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Craghoppers

The story behind Craghoppers jackets and apparel began in 1965 when a group of friends from Yorkshire, England started planning a trip to climb Mt. Everest. At the time, options for dependable, high-performance outerwear were pretty scant. Rather than settling for less than adequate gear, the friends decided to create their own, and the Craghoppers clothing company was born. Half a century later, Craghoppers jackets, pants, shorts and shirts are still helping people bag summits and stay comfortable on their adventures all across the globe. With features that range from lightweight, UV-resistant fabrics to Insect Shield® bug repellency, Craghoppers clothing is designed to get outdoors and go places.