Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Lite Shirt - UPF 40+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #145WG
$19.99 Save 55% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Lite Shirt - UPF 40+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Explore new trails and re-visit old ones in Craghoppers' Kiwi Pro Lite shirt. It's made of durable, moisture-wicking and quick-drying fabric with built-in sun protection and roll-up sleeves that stay put with button-through tabs.

Specs

Specs about Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Lite Shirt - UPF 40+, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • UPF: 40
  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 27" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 100% polyamide
  • Care: Machine wash, line dry
  • Made in China

Sizing

Craghoppers Women's Size Chart

US Size 2 4 6 8 10 12 14 16
Bust (inches) 31 32 34 36 38 40 42 44
Hip (inches) 24.5 26 27 28 30 32 34 36

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.625000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love this shirt
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Artisticgardener from Illinois on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Nice crisp fabric, and a good cut for ease of motion. I bought two for work, but I wanted one without a logo for myself so I ordered another. Sizing is true (unlike with the craghopper pants I tried). I bought the White which does show the inside pocket through the fabric a bit, so if that's going t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Craghoppers-Kiwi-Pro-Lite-Shirt-UPF-40-plus--Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Does what it claims.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by sdyoung from California on Monday, April 16, 2018
    The shirt came in time. It fit perfect, went for a hike on a windy cool day, then it warmed up and I was comfortable the whole time. Will order more of the same soon.
  • Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Lite Shirt - UPF 40, Long Sleeve
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Lady from Washington on Thursday, August 17, 2017
    This is a great shirt - light, comfortable cut, and I could feel the cooling effect hiking steeply uphill in shade. Not sure how it will wash out dirt yet. I would have ordered 1 more but my size was gone.
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurly from California on Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    I went hunting around my local stores looking for an SPF 40 or higher protective shirt. I couldn't find one under $50. Even most of the online sites didn't have much under 50. Then I found this, and it was exactly what I was looking for. High quality, at an excellent price.
  • Good for backpacking
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Oregon on Thursday, July 20, 2017
    I purchased this shirt for backpacking. It's light, durable and dries fast. It's a good choice for summer mountain travels. True to size and the quality seems good.
  • Very nice!
    Reviewed by V Alba from Chino CA on Friday, June 23, 2017
    Received this today and am pleased with the material, color, pocket and price. This shirt has hanging loops as well. It's not too long. The sleeves are a bit tight - just like the picture. Looking forward to wearing it!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Would some body help me with the sizing please? Are the numbers listed here UK or US sizes? The Sizing chart shows both UK and US sizes and they are so much different.”
    Asked by NVu from California on 4/20/2017 9:35:47 PM
    • The chart on the product page under "sizing" is only in American sizing on my page. One thing to note is that a British size 10 is the equivalent of an American size 6. Also, according to the American sizes listed on the product page that I see, the sizing runs extremely small. Hope that helps.
      Answered on 6/13/2017 3:55:50 PM by People Camp Girl from Minneapolis MN

About Craghoppers

The story behind Craghoppers jackets and apparel began in 1965 when a group of friends from Yorkshire, England started planning a trip to climb Mt. Everest. At the time, options for dependable, high-performance outerwear were pretty scant. Rather than settling for less than adequate gear, the friends decided to create their own, and the Craghoppers clothing company was born. Half a century later, Craghoppers jackets, pants, shorts and shirts are still helping people bag summits and stay comfortable on their adventures all across the globe. With features that range from lightweight, UV-resistant fabrics to Insect Shield® bug repellency, Craghoppers clothing is designed to get outdoors and go places.