Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Stretch Active Pants - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Item #366JG
$29.99 Save 50% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Stretch Active Pants - UPF 50+ (For Men)

Closeouts. Take on rugged adventures in Craghoppers' Kiwi Pro Stretch Active pants, constructed of quick-drying fabric with four-way stretch for unrestricted freedom of movement, and topped with a water-repelling SmartDry finish.

Specs

Specs about Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Stretch Active Pants - UPF 50+ (For Men)

  • UPF Rating: 50+
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: 31" (based on size 32)
  • Fabric: 96% nylon, 4% elastane (body), 65% polyester, 35% cotton (trim)
  • Care: Machine wash
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect for my trip
Reviewed by Joe from STL from St Louis on Thursday, March 15, 2018
Bought these for an upcoming trip to Europe. They really fit the bill as both casual/comfortable and also can use for the slightly more dressy days. I ordered one size up based on other reviews and that worked great for me. These are very nice quality and I expect to get a lot of wear out of them.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Craghoppers-Kiwi-Pro-Stretch-Active-Pants-UPF-50-plus--For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Returned
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ted from TN on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    Smaller than other pants ordered
  • Perfect for my trip
    Reviewed by Joe from STL from St Louis on Thursday, March 15, 2018
    Bought these for an upcoming trip to Europe. They really fit the bill as both casual/comfortable and also can use for the slightly more dressy days. I ordered one size up based on other reviews and that worked great for me. These are very nice quality and I expect to get a lot of wear out of them.
  • Well made pant
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stefan the Swede from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Well made pant that has some partnership with National Geographic (logo on the back). The seat is a bit tight and the sizes run small (I normally wear a 38 and had to go to a 40 which is still a bit snug). Pocket zippers are great for ensuring your gear stays in while hiking. There is some stretch, but not that much....
  • Outdoor pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by mandtshoppers from Michigan on Sunday, February 18, 2018
    These are really nice pants. I am so happy they had the shorter sized since my inseam is so short! Love the stretch in these and they are super comfortable. Perfect for outdoors. Very thin, so not so great if cold but probably great for hiking in cool but not cold conditions.
  • Great fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ru from Virginia on Monday, February 12, 2018
    Liked it so much, ordered another colour.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hola, las tallas de estas prendas son en pulgadas o centímetros.?? Es decir los numerosos que aparecen. Gracias ”
    Asked by Orlando from Las Palmas on 1/29/2018 6:23:34 PM
    • El tamaño es la medida de la cintura en pulgadas.
      Answered on 2/1/2018 11:34:56 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Craghoppers

The story behind Craghoppers jackets and apparel began in 1965 when a group of friends from Yorkshire, England started planning a trip to climb Mt. Everest. At the time, options for dependable, high-performance outerwear were pretty scant. Rather than settling for less than adequate gear, the friends decided to create their own, and the Craghoppers clothing company was born. Half a century later, Craghoppers jackets, pants, shorts and shirts are still helping people bag summits and stay comfortable on their adventures all across the globe. With features that range from lightweight, UV-resistant fabrics to Insect Shield® bug repellency, Craghoppers clothing is designed to get outdoors and go places.