Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $16.99 Save 66% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Crocs Ralen Clog (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, flexible and water-friendly, these Crocs Ralen clogs cradle and cushion feet from garden work to around-the-house chores to across-town errands.

Specs

Specs about Crocs Ralen Clog (For Women)

  • Upper: Croslite® material
  • Outsole: Croslite® proprietary closed-cell resin
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 11.2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

In love...
Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2kidslater from Upstate, NY on Thursday, July 5, 2018
Love, Love Love them. They fit even better than my last pair :)
Your search for "" returned reviews for Crocs-Ralen-Clog-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • New crocs not the same as old ones
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Betty from Texas on Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    I replaced our really old crocs, neither pair was as comfortable as our old ines, the squish part of the footbed is ni longer there...just hard ...but will work for what we use them for.
  • In love...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2kidslater from Upstate, NY on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    Love, Love Love them. They fit even better than my last pair :)
  • Fits true to size
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SkiWaterSnow from Portland on Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    The shoe fits true to size. I'm a Womens 10.5 and I ordered the size 10. My toes barely touch the toe box and the crocs have the option to fold the back strap forward so it's more like a mule. So far it's not been an issue since I'm using them for short walks around the yard in summer. I think if I wore them out on a 2 mile walk I'd notice my toes bumping the front, but I'll take it instead of floating in a size up.
  • Too wide
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from MI on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Had to be returned because it's so wide my foot would never stay in it.
  • Super comfortable!
    Reviewed by Kate in CA from California on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    I normally wear size 6½ and the ad said to order up, so I ordered a 7, but it was way too big; my were swimming in the clogs because they were so wide. The good news is they were super comfortable, so I ordered a new pair in size 6 and gave the size 7 to a friend with wide feet. The 6 is perfect for my feet.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the sizes given actually women's sizes? Crocs are usually listed with both men's and women's sizes, such as 8 men's/10 women's. If I order an 8 I'm not sure if I will get a women's 8 or a men's 8, especially since I've encountered lots of other listing errors on your website lately.”
    Asked by Mom from Here on 3/2/2018 7:17:15 AM
    • These are sized in women's sizes.
      Answered on 3/2/2018 11:54:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Crocs

Headquartered about ten miles northeast of Boulder in Niwot, Colorado, Crocs Inc. has been pushing the boundaries of footwear since 2002. Made of a soft, durable proprietary material called Croslite, Crocs shoes and sandals are lightweight and resistant to odors, making them ideal for casual wear, outdoor recreation and just about any activity you can think of. From iconic Crocs clogs to lightweight sandals to boots, Crocs shoes are now available in a wide selection of unique styles. Of course, giving back to the community is also important to this brand, which is why the Crocs Cares foundation has donated more than three million pairs of shoes to children and families in need all around the world.