Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $7.00 $16.99 Save 76% Compare at $30.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Crocs Ralen Clogs (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, flexible and water-friendly, these Crocs Ralen clogs cradle and cushion feet from garden work to around-the-house chores to errands. Water and debris drain easily thanks to ventilation ports, and clean-up is a breeze with a swipe of a damp cloth.

Specs

Specs about Crocs Ralen Clogs (For Men and Women)

  • Upper: Croslite® material
  • Outsole: Croslite® proprietary closed-cell resin
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 13 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order down
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.250000 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Never Owned Crocs Before
Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB from Idaho on Thursday, June 14, 2018
I know people in general LOVE their Crocs. These felt very loose and sloppy on me although the length was spot on. I think for me it was just too big of a change.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Crocs-Ralen-Clogs-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Excellent Transaction!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disco Cisko from Ohio on Thursday, August 16, 2018
    Excellent product! Great product for the price.
  • Fantastic price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Asheville on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Standard Croc at a great price
  • Terrible fit!!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ringneck 4214 from Nebraska on Sunday, August 12, 2018
    I normally wear a size 10 shoe, slipper or boot. I ordered these clogs in size 10. They were WAY too BIG!!!! I returned them and won't order from Sierra Trading Post again due to the expense involved in returning this item. I would suggest ordering 2 or 3 sizes smaller than the size you normally wear.
  • Almost
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nova from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 7, 2018
    They are Crocs, which is an awesome shoe. But, the ad said they run large when in fact this group runs small. You would think that Crocs would have consistent lasts for sizes, but they do not. Depending on the place of manufacture the shoes may run large or small, or be spot on. But until you can see the bottoms and the "made in..." and can try them on you won't know. Combine this with Sierra Trading Posts return policy for online orders and you just cross your fingers and take a chance.
  • Runs large
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Freddie the freeloader from Maryland on Friday, July 27, 2018
    I had ordered a size 10, which I normally wear, and it was way too large. I then ordered a size 9, which also ran large. However, a Youtube video suggested putting the Crocs in hot water for a bit, which served to shrink them. It worked! Great shoes!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the sizes listed men’s? ”
    Asked by Bird walker from Washington on 7/11/2018 8:47:38 AM
    • These are listed in men's sizes. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in both male and female sizes.
      Answered on 7/11/2018 6:12:46 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Crocs

Headquartered about ten miles northeast of Boulder in Niwot, Colorado, Crocs Inc. has been pushing the boundaries of footwear since 2002. Made of a soft, durable proprietary material called Croslite, Crocs shoes and sandals are lightweight and resistant to odors, making them ideal for casual wear, outdoor recreation and just about any activity you can think of. From iconic Crocs clogs to lightweight sandals to boots, Crocs shoes are now available in a wide selection of unique styles. Of course, giving back to the community is also important to this brand, which is why the Crocs Cares foundation has donated more than three million pairs of shoes to children and families in need all around the world.