Cruel Girl
Cruel Girl 4.175925 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Montana on Monday, August 14, 2017
    Love that this shirt is an "arena fit". I have long arms and a tall torso. The shirt doesn't work it's way out of my belt and I don't lose any range of motion. These are my favorite shirts to rodeo in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from SD on Monday, August 14, 2017
    This is a well made jacket but it is not fleece lined. It is just the backside of the fabric which isn't fleece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudyNYC from NEW YORK on Monday, August 7, 2017
    ok not sure if this review is for the lighter color or the darker , two separate listins,
    the lighter color are fine, inseam 30, abeit, one of two is longer than the other,
    (this is usual pattern for most companies)
    if this is for the darker color, a separate listing, does not say, no way to know,
    they are not hemmed, unhemmed, i wouldn't care, even, but the listing does not ay this, nd the photo is not distinguishable, the two listings look identical. 'distressed" well, lots and lots of jeans write tht,
    but i have never had jeans delivered without a hem, and i ordered a short (inseam 30) would never have bought otherwise, amazingly crazy, stp cust rep agreed that the photo, well, it could have been a lighter colored stitching, but no mention of no hem seam, such that WHY WHY WERE THESE LISTED AS SHORT,
    THE LENGTH WAS FLEXIBLE, WHAT THE F, UNHEMMED JEANS, NOT SHORT, NOT ANY LENGTH,
    AGAIN NOT SURE IF I AM CRITICING THE LIGHTER COLOR, WHICH IN SIZE 13 WERE FINE, BUT ONLY TWO LEFT, OR THE DARKER ONES, THE DESCRIPTIONS WERE INDISTINGUISHABLE,

    STP IS REFUNDING THOSE WITH NO HEMMING,'
    BLOWS MY MIND, AND I WAS SUPER DISAPPOINTED SINCE FINDING WOMEN'S JEANS WIHT SHORT INSEAM IS VERY VERY DIFFICULT, AND TAILORING IS VERY VERY EXPENSIVE,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    lightweight. see through, need to wear a cami. runs a bit small through the shoulders
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP shopper from Wyoming on Monday, June 12, 2017
    Cute jeans, unfortunately they stretched out a complete size after only an hour of wearing them. I would recommend ordering a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by espe from Wisconsin on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    These jeans are straight legged, but I would not say they are a slim look, as they have a loose fit.. I order them in short and they are still about 4 inches too long, I am 5'2. Will keep because they are comfortable, but will have to hem them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Great sandals-and nice looking from Georgia on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    I liked the shirt, but the picture didn't show the "undeniably unique zippered shoulders" and though cute, not my style.
  • Reviewed by luv2horses1 from roam from town 2 town on Friday, October 14, 2016
    I luv this cruel wool jacket yea sleeves shoulders fit funny but I still like it I bought grey cruel jersey 2 go with very big tho so not so good I wear with the green black paisley Gramicci pants I get many complements ppl ask where 2 get the gramicci pants I tell them STP when u see them grab them cuz they sell out fast
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RidingQueen from New England on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Cute, flattering top. Minus one star for the feel of the material. Colors are vibrant, think traditional Spanish. Fit is as expected for my usual size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by La Woman from California on Thursday, September 22, 2016
    Pretty tee, but it's too big for me. I normally wear a medium, but after reading the sizing information, I opted for the large. Mistake. It is loose and nearly as small as I expected after reading the description. I would have returned it, but Sierra Trading Post's return process is too expensive and inefficient.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 65
;