Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$9.99 Save 50% Compare at $20.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Cuddl Duds Softwear Leggings (For Women)

Closeouts. Smooth and silky on the outside; soft and cuddly next to your skin. Cuddl Duds Softwear Leggings are the perfect, low-bulk base layer.

Specs

Specs about Cuddl Duds Softwear Leggings (For Women)

  • Fabric: 55% nylon, 45% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Lesotho , Viet Nam

Sizing

Cuddl Duds Womens Size Chart

Size XS S M L XL 1X 2X
Dress Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16 18 - 20 18 - 20W 22 - 24W
Bust 31 - 33 34 - 36 37 - 39 40 - 42 43 - 45 44 - 46 47 - 49
Hip 33 - 35 36 - 38 39 - 41 42 - 44 45 - 47 46 - 48 49 - 51

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.263157 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 19 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cuddl Duds
Reviewed by KLK from NC (mts.) on Thursday, October 26, 2017
They are the greatest. I’ve been wearing them for more than 25 years.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Cuddl-Duds-Softwear-Leggings-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice layering.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Classic Dresser from Cresson on Friday, December 22, 2017
    Ordered these as a Christmas gift. Seems to be nice breathable material. Cuddl Duds are generally very nice products. For the price, I couldn't pass them up. Compared Sam's Club and they were $12.98 I believe and I only paid $7.49. Who cares if it is last years or over stock, it's an undergarment. Purchase ivory and black in tops and bottoms.
  • Enjoy these
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old Walker from Sandpoint, Idaho on Wednesday, November 29, 2017
    I very much love Cuddle Duds! These are soft on the inside and smooth on the outside-great for layering!
  • Comfort!!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Fannie from Kansas on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Try the fleece Wear for winter, mind you I have a SCI Spinal Cord Injury and I'm usually cold. It was 56° outside and wind was high.......I felt NOTHING. There really soft next to your body and you don't have to put on a lot of layers to be warm. I recommend this product name highly.
  • Cuddl duds softwear
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Ohio on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    If you have "thick" legs these are the ultimate. They are loose so wearing them with a long sweater Doesn't call attention to your chubby legs. I am a fan!
  • Wear these year round
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Ohio on Saturday, November 18, 2017
    These are thinner weight leggings but still opaque, so they’re versatile for under skirts or as long underwear. They hold up to washing but eventually they do wear out and the stitching gives way.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Runs? Other quality issues?

    From reviews of this and other Cuddl Duds, most of you life this brand. However, at least one reported that they run (easily and quickly). Are others finding that they run? (Usually, that would be deal-breaker for me.)

    Also, comment on sizing reported loose fit, enough to warrant sizing-down. Again, is that what others are finding?”
    Asked by Sometimes-Urban Jane from Pacific on 12/4/2017 7:44:12 AM
    • I haven’t experienced runs. Loose fit, yes. After a while you may get holes in the crotch area because there’s no gusset to relieve the stress on the fabric.
      Answered on 12/4/2017 8:18:04 AM by Sue from Ohio
    • Not an issue at all if using as long underwear sleepwear. If using as leggings exposed under a dress or skirt, they can get snagged fairly easily. I haven't had issues with runs, but do get the occasional snag/ pill. After the brand newness wears off, I don't notice these flaws and they are just minor patina to me. I'm hard on clothes, live with dogs, farm, wear these as outer layer around the house, etc, and mine have lasted for years.
      The fit is a bit relaxed, but thats part of the appeal for me. Jeans slide right over them and I don't feel any constriction. Only smooth silky warmth. My most recent order had 4 size M and one of the 4 pairs seem a little looser than the others, but at $10.00/ pair, thats not a deal breaker for me! I love 'em!
      Answered on 12/4/2017 11:44:40 AM by Ilana from Ithaca, NY
    • They do snag. I love the loose fit on my thick legs. I ordered true to size.
      Answered on 12/4/2017 2:11:07 PM by Tina from OH

About Cuddl Duds

When the weather grows colder, layering is an essential tool for staying comfortable, and Cuddl Duds has built an entire brand around the art of layering. With options for women, men and kids, Cuddl Duds clothing includes a versatile selection of base layers designed to provide outstanding comfort in a range of conditions and activities. Whether you ski, snowboard, hike or just need something to keep you feeling toasty as you walk the dog, Cuddl Duds accessories and apparel include a variety of products to make your outdoor ventures more comfortable, from fleece headbands, scarves and earmuffs to base layer tops, hoodies and tights.