Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Cynthia Rowley Ribbed Scoop Neck Shirt - Pima Cotton-Modal, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #165DW
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $12.99 Save 47% Compare at $19.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Cynthia Rowley Ribbed Scoop Neck Shirt - Pima Cotton-Modal, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Tonal cover-stitching on Cynthia Rowley's ribbed scoop neck shirt lends a casual vibe, and a touch of stretch ups the comfort level of the supersoft pima cotton and modal fabric.

Specs

Specs about Cynthia Rowley Ribbed Scoop Neck Shirt - Pima Cotton-Modal, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Long sleeves
  • Length: 24" (based on size small)
  • Fabric: 48% pima cotton, 48% modal, 4% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Peru

Sizing

Cynthia Rowley Womens Size Chart

S M L XL
US Size 2 - 4 6 - 8 10 - 12 14 - 16

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.700000 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best tees ever!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
I have 5 or 6 Cynthia Rowley tees and I love them all. Slightly shaped but not clingy, washes well, fits at hip, doesn't shrink or stretch out. My favorites... and you can't beat the STP prices.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Cynthia-Rowley-Ribbed-Scoop-Neck-Shirt-Pima-Cotton-Modal-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Excellent base layer!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ashley from West Virginia on Monday, December 18, 2017
    Feminine neck line, super soft, & fitted (yet not too snug). I ordered an XS (I'm 5'4" 110 lbs) & it fits me perfectly. It works great as a base layer underneath a wool sweater or a sweatshirt. Bright white as pictured. Great addition to my wardrobe! If this was still available in my size, I would order a couple more!
  • Basic Tshirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krystle from Florida on Friday, December 15, 2017
    I prefer a different neckline but the shirt is comfortable and not transparent (white).
  • Heathered Shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by joanna from NJ on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Love this shirt! Heathered maroon color... nice weight for Fall/Winter. Soft and comfy.
  • Love the fabric
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigshopper from NY state on Friday, November 3, 2017
    Fits great. Flattering neckline & length is perfect. I wish it was still available in the spruce color!
  • Best tees ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by catznjazz from Northern Iowa on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    I have 5 or 6 Cynthia Rowley tees and I love them all. Slightly shaped but not clingy, washes well, fits at hip, doesn't shrink or stretch out. My favorites... and you can't beat the STP prices.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What size in inches is large 10-12 shirt ”
    Asked by Jam Tan from NJ on 11/15/2017 1:56:19 PM
    • I'm not sure of actual measurements but there is stretch to it so it is form fitting but again, comfortable with stretch. I wear a 36-38 D bra size and sadly have a bit of a pouch and love handles at the moment and the large is fine. I have the same shirt in medium as well and although it's a bit tighter, it does fit. The other nice thing about these tees is it's long enough to cover the top hip area and in my experience - the shirt doesn't ride up my back, which is great! I love these shirts and buy many at a time over the years at TJ Maxx, or now this year here online.
      Answered on 11/15/2017 2:26:24 PM by KRN from Ohio

About Cynthia Rowley

Born and raised just outside Chicago, Cynthia Rowley cultivated an interest in fashion at an early age, crafting her first dress at the age of seven. After earning a fellowship and graduating from the prestigious School of Art Institute, Rowley transitioned to New York City to begin her career, eventually launching her first apparel collection in 1988. Over the years, Cynthia Rowley clothing has grown to include both women’s and men’s fashions. From warm, supple Cynthia Rowley sweaters to lightweight tanks, Cynthia Rowley tops are designed to offer the perfect mix of comfort and fashion-forward style. On the beach, Cynthia Rowley swimwear and wetsuits showcase some of the most cutting-edge looks in the industry today.