Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

DaKine Bronco Gore-Tex® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Item #5879T
$29.99 Save 33% Compare at $44.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Bronco Gore-Tex® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Ride out wet and cold conditions in DaKine's Bronco gloves, fortified with a waterproof breathable Gore-Tex® membrane, high-loft insulation, and rubbertec palm and finger surfaces.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Bronco Gore-Tex® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Palm: Rubbertec
  • Fabric: 55% polyester, 45% polyurethane
  • Weight: 7 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: 100% polyester
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Sizing

Dakine Mens Gloves Sizing Chart

Size Hand Measurement
XS 5.5 - 6.5
S 6.5 - 7.5
M 7.5 - 8.5
L 8.5 - 9.5
XL 9.5 - 10.5

Note: Measurements are in inches. Measure hand circumference at the widest part of your hand.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.800000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Warm well fitting glove.
Reviewed by John B from Urbana, Illinois on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
I'm a competitive cyclist and when it gets cold keeping your hands and feet warm on long winter rides is critical. These do the job well. I've been out 2 hours plus in sub 20 degree weather with warm hands. The terry nose wipe is a must too.
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Bronco-Gore-Tex-Gloves-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Ready for the elements
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Falls from Ct on Saturday, January 13, 2018
    These gloves are snug enough and roomy to keep out the cold
  • decent glove, well made and insulated, too short gauntlet
    Reviewed by Remy from Denver, CO on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    bought these for hubs and the fit is good, the construction is sturdy and they are pretty well insulated. the only problem is the gauntlets are really too short for winter sports and allow snow in around the jacket, at which point they get very wet and very cold. probably ok for just being outside, but not suitable for heavy interaction with the elements.
  • Warm well fitting glove.
    Reviewed by John B from Urbana, Illinois on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    I'm a competitive cyclist and when it gets cold keeping your hands and feet warm on long winter rides is critical. These do the job well. I've been out 2 hours plus in sub 20 degree weather with warm hands. The terry nose wipe is a must too.
  • Not really waterproof
    Reviewed by Troy from Virginia on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I bought the gloves for my son. The first day he played in the snow with them his hands were wet and cold.
  • Just what i needed.
    Reviewed by Al from San Francisco on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    My family is going to the snow soon and i needed to get a glove that is simple yet will keep me warm. This seems like this glove will do the trick for me. It fits well and not too cumbersome.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these gloves have a wrist leash so if I take them off they will hang from my wrist?”
    Asked by HR from NJ on 1/1/2014 12:33:42 PM
    • Unfortunately they do not tether to the wrist. While I can see the importance to a skier or someone outdoors it's just not critical cycling.
      Answered on 1/1/2014 4:39:19 PM by John B from Urbana, Il

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.