Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 33% Compare at $29.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Dakine EQ 74L Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with DaKine's EQ large duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Dakine EQ 74L Duffel Bag - Large

  • Style: Duffel
  • Capacity: 4500 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Shoulder,Hand
  • Material: 600 denier polyester oxford
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 12-1/2x27x11-1/2"
  • Weight: 1 lb. 13 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Luggage Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.573770 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 61 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

LOVE this duffle!
Reviewed by MnGirl808 from Minnesota on Thursday, October 25, 2012
Absolutely love this bag! I actually ordered 2, one in the Sierra pattern (for myself) and one in the Northwoods pattern (for my husband) and we could not be happier! They are great looking bags, especially for the price. We mostly needed them for long weekend trips to the cabin and they are more th... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Dakine-EQ-74L-Duffel-Bag-Large Remove reviews search
  • DaKine Rocks!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TravelRavel from Italy on Friday, March 24, 2017
    Well made by Oregon cottage industry folks. Small stitches, heavy duty construction probably means long wear....ask me in a year, as this bag will get plenty of wear and....hoping little "tear". 4 stars simply because I'd have to be completely psychic to tell you how great it is yet....
  • Great Gym Bag!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by S. Samawi from NH on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    I bought this bag to replace my older gym bag and this is perfect - it spaciously fits 3 of my martial arts gis' and still has space for more. So far appears to be sturdy!
  • Love thisbag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nccoonhound from NC on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Easy to store and use. Just the right size.
  • Love thisbag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nccoonhound from NC on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Easy to store and use. Just the right size.
  • Love thisbag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nccoonhound from NC on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Easy to store and use. Just the right size.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is this bag machine washable?”
    Asked by Florida Girl from Florida on 1/14/2018 9:35:26 AM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 1/18/2018 3:45:24 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the bottom reinforced to where the bag holds its shape? We use duffels as "everything" bags and will pack a couple of pairs of shoes on the bottom. ”
    Asked by Myron from Fayetteville, NC on 7/12/2017 10:06:25 AM
    • The bottom is not reinforced to hold its shape.
      Answered on 7/12/2017 3:59:26 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does this bag work as a carry on?”
    Asked by run from Oregon on 4/23/2017 10:43:24 PM
    • Without looking back at the dimensions I think you could use it as a carryon as long as it wasn't stuffed to full capacity; so do check carryon requirements then check dimensions of this bag. I gave it as a Christmas gift to be used as a ski bag so don't have access to it. It is a lovely bag.
      Answered on 4/24/2017 10:08:52 AM by Gumper from Cottonwood Heights, UT
    • According to information listed under the product Specs: Dimensions (HxWxD): 12-1/2 x 27 x 11-1/2"

      Most airlines allowable carry on dimensions are 22”x14”x9” for a total of 45” linear (all together) and weighs 40 lbs. However you may want to check with your air carrier since these may vary some from carrier to carrier.
      Answered on 4/24/2017 11:38:46 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can I get this bag in the blue aloha print???”
    Asked by k from New london, NH on 1/10/2012 12:00:00 AM
  • “I would like to order the pattern pictured (blue, hawaiian design), what color number should I order?”
    Asked by K from New London, NH on 1/9/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The blue hawaiian design is color number (15) . Enjoy!
      Answered on 1/11/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.