Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$49.99 Save 33% Compare at $75.00
Red (22) Reset selected color
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Duel 26L Backpack

Closeouts. The DaKine Duel backpack keeps your books and supplies organized with a streamlined, laptop-friendly design. An easy-access cooler pocket and skateboard carrying straps add extra versatility.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Duel 26L Backpack

  • Pack material: 600 denier polyester
  • Frame type: Internal
  • Frame material: Molded foam
  • Pack loading: Top
  • Laptop compatible: Yes
  • Laptop compartment fits up to: 14"
  • Recommended use: Skateboarding
  • Dimensions: 19x12x9"
  • Pack capacity: 1600 cu.in.
  • Volume liters: 26
  • Weight: 1 lb. 15 oz.
  • Fits torsos: 16-22"
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Backpack Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.538461 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Dakine Daypack
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maui Michael from Maui on Thursday, April 20, 2017
Awesome daypack for a day at the beach or park or that occasional hook-up requiring a change of clothes and tooth brush with a girl you don't quite know well enough yet to use hers...
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Duel-26L-Backpack Remove reviews search
  • Dakine Daypack
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maui Michael from Maui on Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Awesome daypack for a day at the beach or park or that occasional hook-up requiring a change of clothes and tooth brush with a girl you don't quite know well enough yet to use hers...
  • Great pack
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 2 boys from Montana on Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    We used this on a family vacation to carry items for day trips. It is the perfect size to carry what we needed. My husband was the one wearing it and said it was very comfortable.
  • Great concept
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdog8412 from Illinois on Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    I have a longboard and I would love to have a bag that was able to carry it when I am not out riding it. This was designed for a skateboard but it was still able to hold my 40" board once I securely strapped it in. I, unfortunately, did not keep this bag because it did not fit me very well. I am sure it is a 'unisex" size but as a 5'4" 120 lbs female, I probably do not fit within the target audience measurements. I wish the straps felt a little nicer; they were a little stiff. Maybe with lots of love and use they would break in over time but they pale in comparison to other comfy straps I have felt. I bought this with the intent of having the perfect day pack that could do it all- hold my board, a beer or snack and a space for my laptop....I will have to continue my search elsewhere for now.
  • Excellent
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiking fanatic from Texas on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
    Made tough, I can load it up without worrying that it may rip
  • Dakine Backpack
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakine Backpack from Chico, CA on Friday, February 3, 2017
    This is an amazing backpack. Why? It has some great urban features that I was looking for:
    - Padded pocket for 15" laptop
    - Comfortable and contour fit
    - 2 bottle holders
    - Insulated cooler compartment (keeps lunch cold)
    - Lined phone pocket and organizer

    The 2 outside straps can hold skateboard, skis, jackets, etc. This medium size pack has it all!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi! I was wondering if the patch on the tan version of this backpack is made out of genuine leather or man-made materials? Thank you!”
    Asked by Brooke the Animal Enthusiast from California on 4/5/2017 5:18:35 PM
    • It looks like a genuine leather patch.
      Answered on 4/5/2017 5:36:24 PM by Dakine Backpack from California
    • Dakine does not give specific information about the patch.
      Answered on 4/6/2017 10:11:54 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.