Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $69.00 $89.99 Save 56% Compare at $160.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Duffel Roller Bag - 58L

Closeouts. Gotta love DaKine for its unique aesthetics that get noticed right away on the luggage carousel. And travelers who prefer duffels will love DaKine's spacious Duffel Roller 58L bag. The U-shaped opening makes packing easy, and the end pockets stow shoes, soiled laundry and any other need-to-separate items. Durable, lockable and a joy to own.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Duffel Roller Bag - 58L

  • Style: Duffel
  • Features: Softside
  • Capacity: 3500 cu.in.
  • Rolling: 2 Wheels
  • Carry options: Hand
  • Telescopic handle: Yes
  • Telescopic handle size (up to): 43"
  • Material: Polyester
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 26.5x14.5x11.5"
  • Weight: 8 lb. 8 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Luggage Guide
  • Must ship ground within the 48 contiguous US only; not eligible for special shipping offers

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.875000 5 Overall Rating: 4.9 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Good Medium-sized Bag
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chak from Seattle, WA on Friday, September 23, 2016
I like the efficiency of roller duffels over suitcases, but needed something more manageable for shorter trips. This bag is about right and the end pockets are handy. I need a fairly long space to pack a tripod. The end pockets restrict available length, but fortunately opening velcro behind the ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Duffel-Roller-Bag-58L Remove reviews search
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brie brie from Michigan on Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    I loved the first one I ordered so much I ended up ordering a second one in a different pattern for the hubby. I haven't actually used it yet, but it is the perfect size, style, and handles really well around the kitchen/living/dining room. The price is incredible for luggage this size, quality, and durability. The shipping was incredibly fast as well.
  • Perfect Size and Easy to Spot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by NMShopper from New Mexico on Saturday, April 1, 2017
    For my 15 year old who is typically a light packer. Got this so I can stop sharing my duffel space with her!
  • Good Medium-sized Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chak from Seattle, WA on Friday, September 23, 2016
    I like the efficiency of roller duffels over suitcases, but needed something more manageable for shorter trips. This bag is about right and the end pockets are handy. I need a fairly long space to pack a tripod. The end pockets restrict available length, but fortunately opening velcro behind the pockets gives space for a long object. Should do the trick.
  • Replacement for old rolling duffle
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJohn from Missouri on Saturday, September 10, 2016
    Bought for my husband who hunts & fishes out of state. Wanted a heavy duty bag on rollers with spaces big enough for hunting boots, bulky jackets & other heavy rain gear. This bag has two big pockets on either end with heavy duty zippers for boots. The wheels appear to be sturdy enough to carry a loaded bag. He has the camo bag that is not too large for airline travel. He will not have to pay for oversized luggage.
  • Great Mid-sized bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    This is perfect for a week vacation. Carry-ons not big enough, large wheeled duffels too huge- this is just right. Solid quality. Have another model from this line and it is holding up well after several flights checked. Does not flatten for storage is the only negative.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are the end pockets large enough to hold ski boots (womens size 8)?”
    Asked by Chris from Ohio on 2/5/2017 11:33:42 AM
    • You might be able to fit one downhill boot in each pocket, but that greatly depends on the boot itself. If you are talking cross country boots then it shouldn't be a problem.
      Answered on 2/8/2017 4:35:47 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • I doubt that two ski boots will fit into one pocket, but you could try one in the top pocket and one in the bottom. Attached are three photos showing 1) a pair of hiking boots that I stuffed into the top pocket; 2) the boots in the pocket; 3) the pocket zipped with the boots inside. Perhaps this will give some idea of the pocket size.
      Answered on 2/8/2017 5:22:03 PM by Chak from Seattle, WA

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.