Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$99.99 Save 41% Compare at $170.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Duffel Roller Bag - 90L

Closeouts. Gotta love DaKine for its unique aesthetics that get noticed right away on the luggage carousel. And travelers who prefer duffels will love DaKine's spacious Duffel Roller 90L bag. The U-shaped opening makes packing easy, and the end pockets stow shoes, soiled laundry and any other need-to-separate items. Durable, lockable and a joy to own.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Duffel Roller Bag - 90L

  • Style: Duffel
  • Features: Softside
  • Capacity: 5500 cu.in.
  • Rolling: 2 Wheels
  • Carry options: Hand
  • Telescopic handle: Yes
  • Telescopic handle size (up to): 43"
  • Material: Polyester
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 30x16.5x12"
  • Weight: 9 lb. 14.4 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Luggage Guide
  • Must ship ground within the 48 contiguous US only; not eligible for special shipping offers

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.777777 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great product
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from AR on Thursday, June 29, 2017
Love the quality. It says lifetime guarantee! How can you lose?
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Duffel-Roller-Bag-90L Remove reviews search
  • Great product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from AR on Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Love the quality. It says lifetime guarantee! How can you lose?
  • Great look!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kargall from Texas on Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    I love this bag. Large, sturdy and looks great.
  • Rugged and attractive
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by EnglandTxCo from Houston on Friday, March 17, 2017
    This bag is just the right size to stuff full and stay under the 50lb limit. Stable, good mobility, though is wider than my other roller duffle and I've clipped a corner or two navigating through the airport. Seems durable. Not completely waterproof, but did a good job allowing only minor dampness when the ground crew left the luggage out in the rain during a mechanical. May buy another for my daughter.
  • My new favorite!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Globalgirl from Port-au-Prince, Haiti on Friday, March 3, 2017
    I travel internationally a lot, but am also on a budget so was happy to find this DaKine bag that fit my needs. It holds a ton of stuff and I love that it is has separate compartments. The big zipper access on the top is also great so I can easily find things I need. I took everything I needed for 5 months in Haiti in this bag. I have a DaKine carry-on as well that I also like a lot.
  • well built
    Reviewed by Jimbo28 from ohio on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    well built and roomy

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “is the fabric treated for waterproof-ness?”
    Asked by Tugboat Ani from Alaska on 8/19/2016 9:01:23 AM
    • This item does not list any waterproofing treatment.
      Answered on 8/19/2016 10:59:39 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Good Question! I would say that it is waterproof in a sense that water won't easily penetrate through the fabric, I am not sure about the zipper. I poured water on top of the luggage and it rolled off. I also let the water sit on top of the bag for about 2 minutes and it did not seep through!
      Answered on 8/21/2016 3:17:48 PM by TammieD from Chicago
  • “how many inches is 90L”
    Asked by Kplays10s from Virginia on 3/30/2016 12:53:05 PM
    • According to the product specs tab:
      Capacity: 5500 cu.in.
      Dimensions (HxWxD): 30 x 16.5 x 12"
      Answered on 4/1/2016 9:53:21 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.