Customer Reviews Of:
DaKine EQ Duffel Bag - Large

Closeouts. Find the right mix of durability, functionality and sleek looks with DaKine's EQ large duffel bag, a versatile travel companion that’s built to keep pace.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews 4.573770 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 7
  • Reviewed by MnGirl808 from Minnesota on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Absolutely love this bag! I actually ordered 2, one in the Sierra pattern (for myself) and one in the Northwoods pattern (for my husband) and we could not be happier! They are great looking bags, especially for the price. We mostly needed them for long weekend trips to the cabin and they are more than spacious enough! We ordered the "Large" and I would bet we could fit more than 4 days worth of clothes in them (plus toiletries and shoes). We also like that they aren't super bulky so when empty, they fold up nicely. Definitely recommend this duffle!
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CL from Macungie, PA on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Dakine kakes great bags .
    • Best Uses: Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spinster Aunt from Kearny, NJ on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I didn't know a duffle bag could be so beautiful, and so reasonably priced!
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Large Capacity, Sophisticated
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by popcat from massachusetts on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    great
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Camping, Extended Travel, School, Short Travel, Threefour day travel, Weekend Trips
    • Cons: May be a bit flimsy
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lays flat opens easily, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tutu from carson, ca on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    Great luggage for the price. It is extremely durable as well as fashionable.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shake n Bake from Boston, MA on Friday, May 11, 2012
    This travel bag is great for short weekend trips or even for 3-4 days of travel. You can pack away a lot into this reasonably sized bag.
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by terrapin1972 from Bend, OR on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Great bag! It was even roomier than I expected. I can fit my boots, two pairs of snowpants, extra jacket, helmet, gloves - pretty much all my gear in one bag.
    • Best Uses: Extended Travel, Snow BoardSki Gear, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dancer from Olympia, WA on Monday, April 2, 2012
    Packing extra gear for long weekend treks
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Short Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit4Freedom from Austin,Tx on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Great for Travel and very durable. Also quite stylish......
    • Best Uses: Airline Travel, Extended Travel, Short Travel, Weekend Trips
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joyebells from Canada on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    use the bag for carrying things back and forth to work
    • Best Uses: Weekend Trips
    • Cons: Not enough pouches
    • Describe Yourself: Outdoor Professional
    • Pros: Durable, Easy to Transport, Good Zippers, Large Capacity, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 7