Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 42% Compare at $35.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Lola Crossbody Bag (For Women)

Closeouts. Quaint shape, surprising functionality. DaKine's Lola Crossbody bag accommodates your iPad® and other essentials in its 13x9" size. It features external zip pocket, adjustable shoulder strap and bright contrasting lining.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Lola Crossbody Bag (For Women)

  • Capacity: 122 cu.in.
  • Carry options: Shoulder
  • Material: 100% cotton canvas
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 13x9x2.1"
  • Weight: 10.3 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Tropical essential!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly the packer from Tennessee on Sunday, July 10, 2016
When I ordered this purse/shoulder bag, I thought it might be too small, but I liked the look. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised and very happy I ordered it! It is roomy and has several zip pockets. The fabric is durable and the strap is a bit wider than many and thus works better on... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Lola-Crossbody-Bag-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Moderate Enthusiast from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 20, 2016
    Nice, durable, lightweight bag. My only wish is for more pocket space on the interior of the bag, as there are none. Only compartment is the outer zipper on the front.
  • Nice lightweight bag.
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mspicket from Oregon coast on Friday, July 15, 2016
    This bag is very colorful , I would have liked a few more inside pockets that's why it's rated a 4. But it is the right size for an IPad . And I like the security of the cross body design. It's just a fun bag
  • Tropical essential!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Holly the packer from Tennessee on Sunday, July 10, 2016
    When I ordered this purse/shoulder bag, I thought it might be too small, but I liked the look. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised and very happy I ordered it! It is roomy and has several zip pockets. The fabric is durable and the strap is a bit wider than many and thus works better on my shoulder. I love it and will probably look for more from Dakine!
  • WIFE LOVES IT
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom on Monday, July 4, 2016
    wife thought it is a great bag, and a great deal.
  • Okay
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Worker from Arizona on Wednesday, June 29, 2016
    What I needed but the opening is not very large so have to remove items to get to the bottom of the bag

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the top closure of this bag? zipper, a snap etc, thanks”
    Asked by Tracy In seattle from seattle, wa on 6/10/2016 8:55:14 PM
    • This has a zip closure.
      Answered on 6/16/2016 9:17:50 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.