Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

DaKine Mission Snowsports Backpack (For Women)

Item #3862U
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $39.99 Save 58% Compare at $70.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Mission Snowsports Backpack (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether on a mission to shred the slopes or trek to your next class, this Mission snowsport backpack from DaKine is ready for the job. It allows for vertical carry of your snowboard and features an internal padded laptop sleeve for when it's time to get academic.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Mission Snowsports Backpack (For Women)

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.230769 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great backpack
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idapie from Norway on Thursday, February 9, 2012
Usage: Going to uni with laptop, books, thermos & other nicknack's. Also for weekend stays - fits everything I need just right!

Love the colour :D
Once you've had Dakine - you'll never go back!
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Mission-Snowsports-Backpack-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Best bag ever
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa from New Mexico on Friday, April 13, 2018
    Love it! Lots of room!
  • Durable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Giblet from Snohomish on Monday, September 1, 2014
    We have tried other backpacks for our daughters and they wear quickly. The Dakine backpacks have proven to be durable and wear great - no ripping or tearing.

    Needed to replace an Under Armour backpack from just last year so went back to this one. Our daughter is super happy with the coloring/design and the numerous pockets and padding the Mission offers.
  • I love it!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by RN from VA from Reston, VA on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    It is plenty big and I can't wait to use it with the matching carry on bag.
  • large capacity!
    Reviewed by Shelley from Colorado on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I didn't realize how spacious and roomy this backpack would be! Instead of a water system sleeve, it has a laptop cushioned sleeve, and appreciate the fuzzy lined sunglass pocket. Useful for day hikes and on the slopes.
  • DaKine Mission Backpack(Women)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lydia from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, February 8, 2013
    I use this to carry my books and laptop around campus, take it with me on hikes, and travel. I had a DaKine Mission backpack for 4 years and it recently started to wear a hole. I was so in love with the Mission style that I had to get another! It fits SO MUCH and is perfect for my lifestyle, but not overbearing. It's the perfect size to fit in the overhead compartment in the plane or underneath the seat in front of me.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “do you ship to australia ?”
    Asked by jeff from colorado on 2/17/2013 12:00:00 AM
    • Yes we ship to Australia. For more information about international orders see our International Orders Pages.|http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/international-orders/
      Answered on 2/22/2013 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “is the padded waist strap removable?”
    Asked by kwack from Orem, UT on 8/21/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The waist strap is not removable.
      Answered on 8/27/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What is the maximum laptop size that will fit in the sleeve?”
    Asked by Danielle from VA on 8/16/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • Here are the dimensions for the (HxWxD): 21x11x8". I would recommend measuring your laptop and if it fit's with in these dimensions it should fit
      Answered on 8/21/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is the bag pretty spacious? I'm looking for a fairly big backpack.”
    Asked by need help from Unknown on 8/10/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • This pack has a capacity of 1500 cubic inches, which is the lower end of capacity for a day pack.|One reviewer states "Usage: Going to uni with laptop, books, thermos & other nicknack's. Also for weekend stays - fits everything I need just right! Love the colour :D Once you've had Dakine - you'll never go back!"
      Answered on 8/17/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Can the waist belt be removed?”
    Asked by Jill from Unknown on 7/19/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The waist belt cannot be removed. Thanks for asking and have a great day.
      Answered on 7/23/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.