Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$34.99 Save 36% Compare at $55.00
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About DaKine Prom 25L Backpack (For Women)

Closeouts. DaKine's Prom backpack takes you back to school in style. Its functional design features a laptop sleeve, interior organizer panel and insulated cooler pocket.

Specs

Specs about DaKine Prom 25L Backpack (For Women)

  • Pack material: 600 denier polyester
  • Pack loading: Top
  • Laptop compatible: Yes
  • Laptop compartment fits up to: 14"
  • Recommended use: Daypack
  • Dimensions: 18x12x9"
  • Pack capacity: 1500 cu.in.
  • Weight: 2 lb.
  • Fits torsos: 16-22"
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Backpack Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.575000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 40 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great backpack, perfect size for lots of stuff
Verified Buyer Reviewed by MBHomer from Phoenix on Thursday, March 17, 2016
I love this backpack. It looks great and feels very sturdy without being too heavy or bulky by itself. There are plenty of pockets, the laptop sleeve is nicely padded, and I like that the water bottle holder on the side that zips into a pocket when you're not using it. I generally carry three goo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for DaKine-Prom-25L-Backpack-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Have not put it to the test yet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annas mom from New Mexico on Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Bought this back pack with another piece of (matching, nice) luggage for trips later in the summer and fall. Will use it when traveling by air, so got the small one to fit under airline seat. Lots of pockets, even a "cooler" pocket for my sandwich. Hope it holds up under travel stress.
  • Perfect bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eastern Oregon from Oregon on Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    This is made to last!
  • Love it ??
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicky43 from MO on Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    DaKine never fails. I have loved every single DaKine purchase from you guys!!! Great service and helpful on every question.
  • nice backpack for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK from NJ on Monday, March 6, 2017
    Got this pack hoping that my 15 inch laptop would fit in the laptop sleeve, and it did. Laptop sleeve could have a bit more padding, but bag is good quality, capacious and a well-priced.
  • Awesome
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roko from OBX, NC on Friday, December 30, 2016
    I'm ordering one for myself

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “fghfhy”
    Asked by vtvyv from fghy on 7/23/2018 4:43:05 AM
  • “Is this back pack waterproof?”
    Asked by Anonymous from California on 1/13/2017 2:16:16 PM
    • This item is not listed as waterproof.
      Answered on 1/18/2017 4:27:55 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “since the pictures of the colors are not yet shown, will you please explain the basic color of the names listed? i.e. Trinity, Kinser, etc. Thanks!”
    Asked by school mom from Nebraska on 5/19/2013 10:09:20 AM
    • Trinity - Bluegreen / Kinser - Blue and Red Plaid / Opal - Blue Teal Plaid / Sheba - Charcoal leopard print / Highland - Black, Red, Bluegreen, and white Plaid. You can view the colors at this link. http://www.dakine.com/search?keyword=prom
      Answered on 5/20/2013 12:41:38 PM by Jack from Sierra Trading Post

About DaKine

Based in Hood River, Oregon, DaKine has been cranking out virtually indestructible luggage, backpacks, hydration packs and clothing for more than 30 years. Built tough and always stylish, DaKine luggage, messenger bags and packs help you stay well-organized and won’t fall apart after a few trips through the airport or a couple semesters of truckin’ across campus. Whether it’s time to hit the singletrack or the ski slopes, DaKine backpacks, hydration packs, cycling shorts, jerseys and jackets are all engineered to perform in challenging conditions. If you demand the most from your action sports equipment and apparel, we think you’ll be impressed with DaKine gear.