Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dakota Grizzly Mack Flannel Shirt - Sherpa Lined, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #2515P
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $24.99 Save 70% Compare at $50.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dakota Grizzly Mack Flannel Shirt - Sherpa Lined, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Sherpa lined for warmth and comfort, Grizzly's rugged Mack flannel shirt is ideal for outdoor work, camping, fishing and hiking.

Specs

Specs about Dakota Grizzly Mack Flannel Shirt - Sherpa Lined, Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Length: 32" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Closure: 7 Snaps
  • Total weight: 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.397260 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 73 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Outstanding quality- "closeout price:"!!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma Bonnie from Sturtevant, WI on Thursday, March 3, 2011
I looked for a sherpa/cotton flannel shirt like this everywhere in this locale and could not find one. I was purchasing it for my son-in-law, who was badly in need of a replacement (his old one was ripped all across the back, front and everywhere - his family was ashamed). His shirt was many years... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dakota-Grizzly-Mack-Flannel-Shirt-Sherpa-Lined-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Buy This Shirt
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northwest Gardener from Seattle on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    My son loves lined flannel shirts for cold weather. I have purchased half a dozen different lined shirts from STP over the last two years. This is by far the warmest, thickest, most luxurious feeling shirt. I was not familiar with the Dakota Grizzly brand until I purchased this shirt, but now am a big fan. I highly recommend this shirt to anyone seeking a thick, warm outer shirt.
  • backwoods warn
    Reviewed by robg from outdoor worldwide on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Super comfy. Love the sherpa lining it is silky soft. Oreder one size larger for great fit.
  • Cozy Flannel Shirt
    Reviewed by Family 1st from Michigan on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    My son loved it! I wish they made this for women, I would wear it around the house to keep cozy and warm. The Sherpa liner is so soft you will never want to take it off.
  • Great shirt jacket, color different than shown
    Reviewed by Ryan from Boston, MA on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Let me first start off by saying the plaid color(moss) I ordered was noticeably different than the picture, same general colors but definitely different. I'm surprised no one mentions that in the 60 or so comments. I saw good amount of comments complaining about the sizing/shape of the shirt. I'm a fairly average athletic build at 5'10" 175 lbs, the fit was exactly what I would have imagined, couldn't be better (I ordered a large). Big enough to get a couple layers below but not too big that it looks oversized when I'm wearing just a t-shirt underneath. I saw a comment complaining about its warmth rating, saying you'd still be cold in 40-50 degree weather. I work right on the water in the Boston harbor and it's been in the 30's this week, I've felt just fine with a layer or two underneath. Overall I'd say its great quality for the price, just wish the color was the same as the one I ordered, however it still gets 5 stars.
  • Dakota grizzly mack flannel shirt- sherpa lined, long sleeve
    Reviewed by Joey from Montana on Sunday, December 1, 2013
    Terrific warm and comfortable shirt. My husband looks great whenever he goes outside, and he is comfortable. Perfect for Montana weather

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I usually wear an XL so I ordered an XL but it's fitting a bit tight.... how much will this shrink when I wash it? ”
    Asked by gcv from Oregon on 12/16/2013 6:52:27 PM
    • It shrinks a considerable amount, send it back or wash it in cold water for the remainder of its life.
      Answered on 12/17/2013 5:53:38 AM by Ryan from Boston, ma
  • “Is this sherpa lined in the sleeves as well?”
    Asked by Lisa from Oklahoma on 12/11/2012 12:00:00 AM
    • The sleeves have a quilted insulated polyester lining.
      Answered on 12/12/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod Spec Kevin from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I was wondering if you will be getting any smaller sizes of this shirt. Thanks!”
    Asked by Frozenohio from Columbus, Ohio on 12/14/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, popular sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered.|Unfortunately we are currently out of this item, but we suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items. You can also access the "New Items" section of our website at anytime. New Items are all products that have arrived within the last 21 days. |http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/newproducts~21/|http://ww2.sierratradingpost.com/myupdates/myupdatessignup/
      Answered on 12/15/2011 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Dakota Grizzly

Though the brand has been in business for about a decade, the foundation of Dakota Grizzly clothing dates back to a time when America was a more rugged place to live. Dakota Grizzly knows that time-tested fabrics like flannel and denim are a great value because you can wear them for years to come. Great for camping and outdoor recreation, flannel shirts, hoodies, jackets and jeans are made from long-lasting materials for maximum durability, warmth and comfort. Many Dakota Grizzly pants feature a convertible design for added versatility and Dakota Grizzly shirts are crafted for people who live life outdoors, embrace a hard-working aesthetic and make statements with their work rather than their clothing.