Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dakota Grizzly Ranger Brushed Heathered Chamois Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Item #3944P
CLEARANCE: $10.00 $19.99 Save 77% Compare at $45.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dakota Grizzly Ranger Brushed Heathered Chamois Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Serious outdoorsmen choose Grizzly for rugged apparel that works just as well in town as it does at the campsite, and the Grizzly Ranger brushed heather chamois shirt is no exception.

Specs

Specs about Dakota Grizzly Ranger Brushed Heathered Chamois Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: 7 Buttons
  • Fabric: 100% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.066666 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great quality and fit
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonathan from Chicago on Friday, January 12, 2018
This is exactly what I was looking for. A nice heavy shirt to keep me warm working outside. I ended up buying another just to make sure I have one always clean through the winter.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dakota-Grizzly-Ranger-Brushed-Heathered-Chamois-Shirt-Long-Sleeve-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Great quality and fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jonathan from Chicago on Friday, January 12, 2018
    This is exactly what I was looking for. A nice heavy shirt to keep me warm working outside. I ended up buying another just to make sure I have one always clean through the winter.
  • great!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by LWN from Idaho on Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Nice thick cotton chamois. Long sleeves for long arms (35")
  • BLS
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BLS from Montana on Tuesday, December 5, 2017
    Buttonholes too big
  • Excellent quality chamois shirt!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam and Joan from Massachusetts on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    A hard-to-find item these days ... a heavyweight quality chamois shirt. Only problem is the button holes difficult to get the large buttons through ... I have to help my husband!
  • Nice quality, returned it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from NJ on Saturday, March 25, 2017
    The arms were too short for my husband. Nice heavy shirt though.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Any M/M sizes for this shirt?”
    Asked by Jim from Michigan on 12/27/2017 8:43:16 AM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/28/2017 2:03:55 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What size should I purchase for a man with an 18 neck and 34/35 sleeve?”
    Asked by Cindy from Ohio on 8/23/2016 6:27:03 AM
    • That is my size as well, and I wear an XL.
      Answered on 8/26/2016 3:16:36 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Dakota Grizzly

Though the brand has been in business for about a decade, the foundation of Dakota Grizzly clothing dates back to a time when America was a more rugged place to live. Dakota Grizzly knows that time-tested fabrics like flannel and denim are a great value because you can wear them for years to come. Great for camping and outdoor recreation, flannel shirts, hoodies, jackets and jeans are made from long-lasting materials for maximum durability, warmth and comfort. Many Dakota Grizzly pants feature a convertible design for added versatility and Dakota Grizzly shirts are crafted for people who live life outdoors, embrace a hard-working aesthetic and make statements with their work rather than their clothing.