Customer Reviews Of:
Dale of Norway Team Norge Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Inspired by authentic Norwegian patterns, the classic snowflake design of Dale of Norway's Team Norge sweater is reminiscent of the ski apparel of yesteryear.

  • Breathable, durable, moisture-absorbing wool
  • Long sleeves
  • Neck zip: 6”
  • Length: 20½”
  • Fabric: 100% wool
  • Care: Hand wash, dry flat
  • By Dale of Norway
  • Classic Fit
  • Closeouts. Norway.
  • Size: XS(0) S(2-4) M(6-8) L(10-12) XL(14-16)

Average Rating based on 18 reviews 4.555555 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by katnalex from Vancouver, BC on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    Nice sweater. Well made. Dale of Norway products that are made in Norway are always good quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E from Cold Spring Harbor, NY on Wednesday, January 13, 2010
    Gift for mother, she loved the color, pattern, and feel of the sweater.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Soft
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by winston93 from NYC on Wednesday, January 6, 2010
    great looking and well made sweater
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mnski from duluth, mn on Monday, November 30, 2009
    great deal, my wife loved it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nuttyprofessor from Cos Cob, CT on Wednesday, November 18, 2009
    These sweaters are warm and great for outdoor activities.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Feels a little stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves traveling from Washington on Wednesday, March 25, 2009
    I ordered a small and exchanged it for a medium as the sleeves and waist were too short. The length of the waist on the medium is fine, but now its too wide! Sleeves could still be a bit longer. So unfortunately I will return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backlog from Maine on Monday, March 9, 2009
    Very well made. I use if for skiing and it is terrific.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horselover from Boston, MA on Thursday, January 29, 2009
    This is a great winter sweater for casual wear of riding my horse. It is light, yet keeps me very warm. It is also very stylesh and I love the pattern. Another great purchase from Sierra!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweater aficionado from Washington on Thursday, January 8, 2009
    I purchased this item as a gift for a Norwegian relative. She found the sweater very attractive and of great quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by daytripper from orygun on Saturday, January 3, 2009
    Roomy enough to layer under without being baggy. Reminds me of a ski sweater I had i the sixties. Comfy and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2