Customer Reviews Of:
Dansko Kiki Mary Jane Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The slip-resistant outsole, supple leather upper and sculpted insole of Dansko's Kiki Mary Jane shoes provide all-day comfort for hard-working women who spend most of the day on their feet.

Average Rating based on 69 reviews 4.043478 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from West Plains, MO on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    Dansko shoes run true to size and have wonderful arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laceykenzie from Northern California on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    Really cute shoes! I've wanted Mary Jane's forever, and these are perfect. I got the red ones, which look great with jeans. Worst part is finding socks that work with the colour.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    I have at least 8 or 9 pairs of Dansko shoes, all of them are either size 40, or size 41. I ordered these in a 41, and my big toe is smashed against the end of the shoe. It is much smaller than the typical Dansko 41, in my opinion. Too bad, because it was a really cute shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dansko lover from Sandpoint, Idaho on Wednesday, November 9, 2011
    This Dansko looked so cute on the web site. In fact, they are very orthopedic looking up close. The toe box is much narrower than a regular Dansko, they just did not fit properly. These are not stylish, but would be good for a sturdy work shoe if the fit is right.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Cons: Not Stylish, Too narrow at toe box
    • Pros: None
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski mom from Breckenridge on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    These shoes were really cute and would have been very comfortable except that they hit my bunion in the wrong place and hurt. I'm sure they'd be great for someone with less ugly feet~
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sad in San Antonio from San Antonio, TX on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    I loved these shoes but couldn't find a size that fit. I normally take a 40 in Danskos, but even the 41 was not comfortable. Sadly I sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Every day office
    • Cons: Poor sizing
    • Pros: Very cute
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lei from Pullman,WA on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    Wear it with pants, for working and social times.
    Being petite, I like the additional height. It is slightly larger than I expected, but didn't want to return for a smaller size which might be too tight.
    • Best Uses: BEST FOR CASUAL WEAR, Nice with pants
    • Cons: Slightly large
    • Pros: Great Support, nice quality, Some added height, Variation on a Mary Jane
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate the Professor from Cincinnati, OH on Sunday, November 6, 2011
    These Danskos fit and wore great right out of the box--no break in time needed. As someone who stands on her feet in a classroom and then walks around campus, I need shoes that are comfortable for both activities. These Danskos are the best I've bought in a while. Their regular clogs are great for standing, but not walking; another model I bought is great for walking, but not standing. So far these shoes do it all. My ankles are supported, my arches are supported, and the shoes are just great. I am seriously considering another pair in a different color.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Supportive, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish from Leverett, MA on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    Toe area too small for my feet though size was right.
    • Cons: Too small in toe area
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana in the D from Linden ,MI on Thursday, November 3, 2011
    The shoe is much better looking in person. I got the tan color, and it looked great! Shoe was comfy and felt like a Dansko shoe. The only problem is my toes hit the edge of the shoe. I currently have 5 Dansko shoes in my closet, plus another 4 sandals. This is the only pair i've ever had that was too small. Having said that, if this is your first time ordering Danskos, I find their sizing guides slightly off. I wear 11.5/12 women's shoe and generally size 43 is the right size, which they identify as a 12.5/13. So, in this shoe, I'd definitely recommend ordering slightly up in size.
    • Best Uses: Casual, Walking
    • Cons: Smaller than normal
    • Pros: Casual, Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6 7