Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$59.99 Save 39% Compare at $99.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dansko Marlow Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. A day-to-night dazzler, Dansko's Marlow sandals pair easily with your casual, warm-weather wardrobe and date-night dresses while keeping your feet comfortably cradled in a cushioned, anatomically shaped footbed. Side cutouts on the smooth leather add a touch of flirty flair.

Specs

Specs about Dansko Marlow Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Polyurethane
  • Heel height: 2-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 4 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.800000 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Well made with just enough flair
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Hiker from Oregon on Friday, February 2, 2018
Love these shoes. I'm out in the country on a gravel driveway / road and as a result lots of my old "city shoes" have had to be donated. I figure if I can't even walk to the car in them, they are probably not shoes I need anymore. These are sturdy, well made and offer just enough flair that I can dr... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dansko-Marlow-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by My feet hurt from Maryland on Friday, June 15, 2018
    I bought these in black and they were so comfortable that I purchased a second pair. They are super for summer and I can wear them all day without my feet hurting which is usually a problem.
  • Dansko sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual gal from Phoenix on Tuesday, April 10, 2018
    I just love Danskos and these sandals are the perfect neutral addition to any outfit. They are super comfortable and look great with shorts, casual dresses, and jeans.
  • Comfort!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katlove from Michigan on Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Very comfortable shoes, nice heel size.
  • This Sandals Appears To Be Very Well-Made
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alekk2 from Brooklyn on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I've heard about the quality of the Dansko brand, but this is my very first purchase from their product line. These pair of sandals appear to be extremely well-made, although I've only worn them in the apartment. Its very cushiony and soft, unlike any pair of sandals I've worn before, (even inside my apartment). I hope it holds up well in the long run.
  • Well made with just enough flair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Hiker from Oregon on Friday, February 2, 2018
    Love these shoes. I'm out in the country on a gravel driveway / road and as a result lots of my old "city shoes" have had to be donated. I figure if I can't even walk to the car in them, they are probably not shoes I need anymore. These are sturdy, well made and offer just enough flair that I can dress them up a bit. I love the comfort footbed (an improvement over my last Danskos) and the height is perfect for an ex-glamor girl whose now getting closer to golden girl.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “This is my first time buying shoes online. I wear a 9-9.5. Do the Marlow Sandals give some “extra “length space"? I don’t want them too big. Thanks for your answer ??”
    Asked by Gracie in the mtns from Asheville on 3/31/2018 9:23:26 AM
    • Gracie, I feel these sandals are "true to size." I have very long toes and this pair of sandals was able to contain my toes in the footbed. So choose the size that you normally wear in sandals. Best wishes.
      Answered on 3/31/2018 10:30:20 AM by Alekk2 from Brooklyn
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 4/2/2018 9:24:25 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • If you compare them to Clarks they are much better fit. I consider myself to have short toes, yet Clarks have extremely short toes and long heels. These Dansko's have a good length in front, they fit me but could easily fit people with longer toes too.
      Answered on 4/12/2018 2:40:40 AM by Marion from San Jose CA

About Dansko

That fabulous feeling you get every time you slip into a pair of Dansko shoes is no accident. It’s the very reason why this footwear brand took the market by storm in the late 1980s after its signature style was discovered in a small Danish shop and reproduced (with several upgrades) by Mandy Cabot and Peter Kjellerup. Originally dubbed the "perfect barn shoes," that initial pair of Dansko clogs would soon evolve into a full collection, all featuring the signature anatomical footbed, roomy toe box, rocker bottom and heel raised just enough to ease leg and back muscles from morning to night. Now, more than two decades later, wildly popular Dansko shoes are available in more than 3,500 retail venues worldwide.