Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Dansko Vanda Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Item #452NF
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $79.99 Save 66% Compare at $130.00
Stone (03) Reset selected color
40 (US: Shoe Size 9½-10) Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Dansko Vanda Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Dansko's Vanda wedge sandals add an edgy vibe to your look with their cutout sides and notched detail at the vamp, yet still keep you moving along comfortably with their cushioned, anatomic footbed and rocker-bottom outsole.

Specs

Specs about Dansko Vanda Wedge Sandals - Leather (For Women)

  • Upper: Colors (01) and (03) full-grain leather upper; Color (02) has a nubuck upper
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 3"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 10 oz.
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.333333 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Beautiful Shoe!
Reviewed by helloelissa from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Ordered these in gray size 37 (normally a 6 1/2). The fit is perfect and the color is really different and interesting and at 5'2" I love the extra height. I was worried they would be bulky around the ankle but there is velcro beneath the buckle so they stay nice and snug. So far they seem easy t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Dansko-Vanda-Wedge-Sandals-Leather-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great Pair Of Sandals
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alekk2 from Brooklyn on Monday, July 30, 2018
    I love these Dansko sandals. They're attractive and they wrap and hug your feet well. Last Saturday, I wore them for the very first time and they were comfortable. My only draw back is that I feel there is a gap behind the ankle, even when you fasten the velcro straps. I wished they'd included an actual buckle with holes closure. Maybe this may have rectified that concern.

    P.S. Although most Dansko sandals runs "true to size," for these pair of sandals you may have to order a size up.
  • Cute but weird
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slick from California on Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    These are very cute and comfortable, but the ankle strap isn't positioned right, so when you ealk, your foot is loose in the shoe. Had to return.
  • Great looking shoe, but it didn't fit me very well...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gloria from Southern California on Friday, June 8, 2018
    I have a lot of Dansko shoes, and while I am happy with the quality, and they are usually very comfy. I have to say that ordering online presents some problems for me in terms of sizing. It seems to be quite variable. I wear a size 9 1/2 and usually order size 40--most of the time this works out for shoes & clogs, but I have occasionally had to size up or down to get the appropriate length in sandals (recently I had to go down 2 full sizes! and it was worth the hassle of exchanging because they were absolutely beautify shoes). I have a fairly high instep, and although I have several closed-toe shoes similar to this style, this one was just too tight for me--I can't even squeeze my foot into it, so not really a possibility of a small amount of stretching to make it comfortable after wearing a few days. Too bad because I really liked the slightly lower heel on these compared to most of my other Danskos. 5 stars for looks & quality, but I took one size off for sizing issues. I'm sure these will be great for others and I wouldn't hesitate to buy again if they had happened to fit...
  • Love Dansko!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashionably challenged from Chicago on Friday, June 8, 2018
    I've had multiple pairs of Dansko shoes. After having three foot surgeries, I never thought I'd wear "heels" again. My new Dansko Vanda Wedge Sandals have restored my faith in not only wearing fashionable trendy shoes, but ones that are COMFORTABLE!! :) Thanks again Dansko!
  • Uber comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT ski Mom from Vermont on Thursday, June 7, 2018
    Seriously the most comfortable stylist sandals. At the moment I put them on I was like, "wow holy [...] these are comfortable!" Lots of complements. true to size. One thing I didn't realize when buying was that they are velcro and not actual buckle closure. I hope it holds out because I love these.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what size is 8.5?”
    Asked by susan from nebraksa on 6/20/2018 7:15:53 AM
    • A Dansko 39 is supposed to correspond with size 8.5 or 9. I typically buy a size 10 in most sandals, and I purchased these in a 40, and the size was just a tad larger than I would have liked. I seem to have a hard time finding sandals where my toes are in just the right spot--in my regular size they are often in hiding (positioned too far back) which looks funny, or if I go down a size, they extend all the way to the edge (which looks even worse). I wish Dansko had half sizes as I don't think the next smaller size would have worked for me as I have a relatively wide foot with high arches and a high instep, but if your feet are of normal width, you might want to try a 38 instead of the 39.
      Answered on 6/20/2018 9:40:52 PM by Gloria from Souther California
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 6/21/2018 9:08:33 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Dansko

That fabulous feeling you get every time you slip into a pair of Dansko shoes is no accident. It’s the very reason why this footwear brand took the market by storm in the late 1980s after its signature style was discovered in a small Danish shop and reproduced (with several upgrades) by Mandy Cabot and Peter Kjellerup. Originally dubbed the "perfect barn shoes," that initial pair of Dansko clogs would soon evolve into a full collection, all featuring the signature anatomical footbed, roomy toe box, rocker bottom and heel raised just enough to ease leg and back muscles from morning to night. Now, more than two decades later, wildly popular Dansko shoes are available in more than 3,500 retail venues worldwide.